Sheepskin Crutch Covers

Sheepskin Crutch Covers Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by Sandie
Location: Spokane Valley, Wa on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

The crutch covers are great. Have been on crutches for 10 years and have developed bad burses . This is helping a lot.

Reviewed by MotherSuperior
Location: Washington State on 11/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality - made a huge difference in the comfort of using the crutches. Highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by glenn davis
Location: antioch,ill usa on 09/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

there great,fast shipping thanks again they really help and stand up to wear!

Reviewed by smia31
Location: centerville ia on 03/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fit. I'm ordering the hand pieces now!

Reviewed by Tenderheart
Location: Colorado on 01/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I’ve been on crutches almost three months and these soft pads have saved my armpits. I highly recommend for anyone who must use crutches for a length of time.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Breckenridge, CO on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

A perfect fit! I'll be on crutches for the next 2-3 months due to a skiing accident and these will make my life far easier. They are even nicer than I had envisioned.

Reviewed by betsy
Location: massapequa, NY on 10/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have an old pair of crutches so I believe that might be the reason why the covers won't fit as they are too small. Perhaps they are making clutches a bit shorter on the underarm portion. I might have to cut these to fit on. But they look really comfortable.

Reviewed by Hawkeye
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I got into a ski accident and tore most of the ligaments in my right knee including MCL and ACL- was on regular crutches and could not believe how much they hurt under the arms- so once I saw these beauties, I had to get them. They are so cushy and comfortable! I highly recommend for anyone on crutches who wants to be comfortable. The quality of the product is excellent. I thought after a couple of uses they would lose their cushy shape and flatten out- but they DID NOT! They continued to be soft, hold their shape and offer the support needed to be comfortable. Excellent product!

Reviewed by Stacy
Location: Greenfield, IN on 09/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

The crutch covers are phenomenal! I couldn't imagine the next 5 weeks without them.

Reviewed by Al
Location: Atlanta GA on 07/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

They are exactly as shown. Fit well, soft and fuzzy. Would be nice if they had some foam or cushioning inside also.

Reviewed by Scott
Location: Winchester nh on 07/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Motorcycle accident, approx. 2 months on crutches, maybe more, sheepskin covers fit right on crutches, what a godsend thanks , scott

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Spokane, Washington USA on 06/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

The crutch covers are great, second pair. My wife is handicapped and has to walk with crutches and her rollator to get around. Helps her underarm skin from being sore.

Reviewed by Sandie
Location: Spokane Valley, Washington on 05/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

These crutch cover are great. 2nd order. The first ones lasted 4 years. I am handicapped and have walked with crutches and a rollator for 10 years. Would never be without these. I also have a wheel chair and a power chair.

Reviewed by Darlene
Location: Naples FL on 04/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect solution to soreness from the use of crutches... Ordered this and hand grips for my husband after ACL knee surgery. Great customer service and delivery ...

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Cleveland, OH on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I will be using crutches for six weeks starting next month and i bought these sheepskin crutch covers to help me get around more comfortably. I have been practicing with them and I am very happy and satisfied that these soft, comfy and warm crutch covers will help me recover. So glad I saw your ad and my Health Savings Account covered the cost, making the purchase a smart choice !

Reviewed by Lindap
Location: Glenmont, NY on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

They make the crutches sooo much softer, and fit well.....big difference in providing comfort.

Reviewed by R.A.
Location: Boise Idaho on 09/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

My crutch covers were ordered and sent using the express delivery option. They arrived quickly, fit over the top of the crutches snugly and made the crutches much less uncomfortable under my arms.

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin Crutch Covers



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 17 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town