Sheepskin InSoles

Sheepskin InSoles Reviews


4.5

Based on 32 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)


Reviewed by sensei
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 11/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought a pair of moccasin type Uggs but due to no 1/2 sizes they were a little big...the insoles solved the problem. I will be ordering more in due time...I want a pair form my running shoes, Wellington boots and probably some more...I love them. Easy to find, easy to order and very fast delivery.

Reviewed by Slipper L
Location: Summerland, B.C on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

The liners are the right size, fluffy and arrived very quickly by mail. However, the shipping was quite expensive perhaps because of the size of the box...there was really no weight involved? Otherwise, very happy with the purchase.

Reviewed by Fleecey
Location: Claresholm, Alberta on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I own some nice fleece lined slippers but the fleece was compacted with no hope of resurrection. I ordered these liners at a good price. They came quickly and the sizing worked without trimming. My slippers are like new, thank you so much.

Reviewed by sharon
Location: roseland nj on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Shopping at the website was easy. I ordered sheepskin insoles. They look wonderful. However I planned to use them inside my slippers and they are not wide enough for any slipper.

Reviewed by DGNY
Location: Long Island NY on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was able to extend the life of my favorite winter boots by simply replacing the insoles. Thank you Sheepskin Town for a great product! It was much more cost effective to buy replacement insoles than to run out

Reviewed by Ken
Location: British Columbia, Canada on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Supplier replied promptly to a query I had before purchasing; my insoles arrived promptly after I ordered them; the insoles are beautiful, thick and sturdyl and have given new life to my favourite sheepskin slippers.

Reviewed by Rose S
Location: on 12/05/2013

 Verified Buyer

These insoles are for a friend who has diabetes and has trouble with his feet. He can't feel cold so, I'm sure he will find a lot of comfort from these insoles and they will offer warmth in his boots over the winter.

Reviewed by Abhainn
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin insoles - Very good product, arrived swiftly and was exactly what I wanted. I have already recommended them to family and friends

Reviewed by nerosmama
Location: St. Paul MN USA on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for a pair of outdoor boots which weren't keeping my feet warm enough. They have helped a lot and I would definitely purchase again.

Reviewed by red
Location: ottaw on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

perfect...works well...at first \I thought this is so small but after using it.....it actually feels more comfortable than the longer ones

Reviewed by red
Location: ottawa on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

these insoles allow me to stay outside with my son.....I have Raynauds and sheepskin definitely helps...big time

Reviewed by DGNY
Location: Long Island, NY on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love these insoles! They helped extend the life of my favorite Le Candienne winter boosts. The original sheepskin insole was flattened down

Reviewed by kenny
Location: Kamloops on 10/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

The insoles are very comfortable and brought new life to my old leather slippers.

Reviewed by lulu
Location: calgary, canada on 10/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

They are great. You can transfer from sone pair of shoe to another pairs to make each pair warm enough to wear in the cooler months.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Las Vegas on 05/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the insoles as they extend the life of my slippers feel they are a bit pricey but worth getting verse new slippers. Would recommend them

Reviewed by rebecca
Location: toronto on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

these insoles are so soft and nice, i only have one problem, how do i keep them from bunching up in my boots

Reviewed by ro
Location: toronto, ontario on 12/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

I sent them to a friend who has diabetes and can't feel the cold on his feet. He's very happy with them.

Reviewed by lori
Location: parkland, florida on 11/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

these sheepskin inner soles made my old sheepskin slippers feel like new. warm, fuzzy and comfy.

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Las Vegas on 01/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

I ware sheepskin slippers all the time and the inner wares over time...getting the sheepskin inserts is like getting a second pair I love them.

Reviewed by S
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was in need of new inner soles for my old but still very serviceable winter boots. I ordered a pair of the sheepskin insoles in the same size as my boot. Perfect fit! They are cosy and warm. I also had excellent and quick delivery service. Very happy customer!

Reviewed by Tiela G
Location: on 10/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

These insoles completely rejuvenated my favourite slippers - great product!

Reviewed by herb
Location: los angeles on 08/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

arrived on schedule and fit great.

Reviewed by Jojo
Location: Windsor, ON on 01/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are awesome. Warm and fluffy and true to size. Good value and exactly what I was looking for to go in my Sorels. If you have these boots, you know they are very roomy on purpose as this adds to the warmth of the boot. The insoles provided just a bit more stability for my foot and really stops the cold transfer from the ground to your foot. I would definitely purchase more to put in other boots.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Windsor on on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Husband’s fit mine are on the way back because they don’t fit. He loves his. Not happy paying another $14 to return

Reviewed by Jayne
Location: Hudson, WI on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have one pair of boots that needed new insoles and were a little big but these insoles fit perfectly and they fill that slip gap. I found them to be true to size, very soft. although it has not been cold enough here in Wisconsin to wear winter boots, it will be in a couple months and I think these insoles will keep my feet nice and warm.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin InSoles



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town