Longwool Sheepskin Motorcycle Seat Cover

Longwool Sheepskin Motorcycle Seat Cover Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Steve
Location: NC on 04/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Customer was very pleased with the cover and could not wait to get it on his bike.

Reviewed by PEACHIS26
Location: INDIAN RIVER, MI on 09/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

VERRY SOFT AND COMFORTABLE,

Reviewed by Mr. W
Location: NH. on 07/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

AAA service and a great product. I'm using the pelt on my Can Am Spyder RT. It will be used more in the cooler New England month. I recommend Sheepskin Town and there products if this is something you have been thinking about doing no matter what your application may be.

Reviewed by dabear
Location: CA on 08/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

IT'S PERFECT FOR RIDING. I LOVE IT, THANK YOU.

Reviewed by JM
Location: Denver, CO on 06/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought my sheep skin for my motorcycle. I received it as the weather changed and the temps went above 100 for a few days in row. Placed it over the seat, tucked it in a little and went for some rides in the blistering heat. It is very comfortable and more important, there was not the usual swamp @$$ associated with the high temps. Took about a week to get and I am very happy. It stays on the bike all summer. Maybe the winter too.

Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: Albany, NY on 02/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely the best accessory for your bike after adding more visibility lighting. This makes an uncomfortable seat comfortable. Now I know why commercial airliners have sheepskin seats for their pilots. Easy to hand wash and rinse and squeeze out excess water and allow to air dry over a towel on a shower door or strong towel rack. I prefer the long wool not the shorn. But its your personal preference. Stow the sheepskin away when you stop in a saddlebag or backpack. My bike has no saddlebags so I carry an empty backpack.

Reviewed by Mr J
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 06/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

WOW! More than I expected! Fantastic color, great trimming, can't wait for our week long motorcycle runs to start!

Reviewed by Joanie
Location: Welland, Ontario, Canada on 06/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

1st off was really fast shipping LOVE that. 2nd it's GORGEOUS and so soft. Going to look Great on my vulcan 900 and going to feel like my butt is on cloud 9 hehe . Thank you again Cheers

Reviewed by Renee
Location: Hoisisngton on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looks really nice!

Reviewed by Suszanne
Location: Satellite Beach on 11/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my sheepskin it fit perfect on my harley trike,I did have to cut a small slit for it to fit my back rest. Only thing is I wish they came with straps but I did find some. It's comfortable on long trips.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Longwool Sheepskin Motorcycle Seat Cover



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town