Longwool Sheepskin Motorcycle Seat Cover

Longwool Sheepskin Motorcycle Seat Cover Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by Eric
Location: Arkansas on 05/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just laid in place on 2018 goldwing fits well stays in place without any straps. We went out 2 up right after and put 2&1/2 hours seat time no problem we usually want a break every 45 minutes it was 85 degrees at the time and the way it cooled us down was amazing.

Reviewed by John
Location: Mississauga, Ontario on 04/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Site came well recommended by other bikers, for a sheepskin seat. Good price, easy to navigate website and order process. Currency clearly labelled, etc. Order was placed, confirmed and in my hands within 4 days! Very impressed with the packaging, quality of product and user interface. Well done!!

Reviewed by John C.
Location: Victoria Canada on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, arrived promptly. I like it on my V Star 950.

Reviewed by Gut
Location: Chicopee, MA on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Solid quality. Perfect shape to cover seats just right

Reviewed by Brad
Location: Princeton, In. on 11/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just want to say, Wow!! The quality of the sheepskin is Incredible! My wife and I have some friends that suggested sheepskin to soften those long rides, keep cool in the summer, and to stay warm in the winter. Can't wait to take a ride!! Thanks for offering an affordable addition to our Harley. Brad & Lori

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Edwardsville, IL on 10/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfectly on our Harley. Cool in the summer, keeps your bum from sweating. Haven't taken a ride yet in cold weather but we have plans too and I'm sure that it will be warm. This is our second one purchased, first was sold with bike. Easy ordering and arrived on time. Would recommend!

Reviewed by Thunderlizard
Location: Waxhaw, NC on 10/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my Kawasaki Concourse sport tourer before a weekend ride. The quality and thickness are excellent! Beautiful piece of furniture. It was easy to trim and fit to the seat. I bought elastic from a craft store and attached it to the skin by making small cuts to pass the elastic through. It fits so well it looks like it was made for it. The leather is grippy enough that there is no movement. With my wife in the back, we both agree that this improved out comfort tremendously! And the grey really accents my bike. Quality product, timely shipping, fair price... It's hard to beat, especially compared to other providers. I was a bit concerned that the long wool would not be as comfy as shorn, and would matt down but nothing could be further from the truth. No matting, after two 8 hour days in the saddle, and plenty of cushion. We like it so much, we're going to buy the version for my wife's horse saddle. Nice work, SheepskinTown!

Reviewed by Kenneth H.
Location: Greenland, NH on 07/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product, just as described, I am suffering from sciatica and have not been able to ride my Harley in weeks. Thanks to the thickness and comfort of the sheepskin I am now taking short rides comfortably. It fit my Road Glide seat and passenger seat perfect. My Wife thinks it’s the cats meow. Shipping was fast and they provide you with tracking numbers. Highly recommend Getting one for your bike. Great company to deal with. Thank You

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Illinois on 07/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Used for 7 day trip through 7 states. Worked like a charm.

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Greenville,SC on 07/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, fast shipping and a luxurious skin!

Reviewed by john
Location: MO. on 07/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice it's thicker then I thought it would be,it's very comfortable and seems like it well hold up. Good deal, I'm ready for the 1000 miles to Sturgis.

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Edwardsville, IL on 06/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

We used our sheepskin on our trip to ride the natchez parkway. Was very comfortable ride. Was easy ordering, good experience!

Reviewed by denise Mcchesney
Location: bracebridge Ontario on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

This product is wonderful - feels great on the motorcycle - it does not move on the seat until i take it off - this was shipped fast and packaged very well. Thank you / Thank you - i will be telling all my friends to purchase from your company . The web site was easy and gave lots of detail on the product that i was looking for. Denise

Reviewed by Wags
Location: Starbuck MN on 06/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product at a very reasonable price. The sheepskin is high quality and fast shipping~~

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Airdrie Alberta on 05/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for riding. Provides true comfort. Thanks!

Reviewed by John
Location: Victoria BC on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Amazing delivery - 3 business days. This is a nice quality item and feels great on my motorcycle. One small issue, the front is a little lopsided, not perfectly trimmed.

Reviewed by Taz
Location: Zephyrhills,Fl.USA on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Awesome sheepskin for my motorcycle seat.Great price.Shipping a tad longer than some places,but hey it came from out o the country and was well worth the few extra days.Thanks for a great product

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Longwool Sheepskin Motorcycle Seat Cover



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 17 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town