Double Twilight Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

Double Twilight Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Pam
Location: Bedford, Nova Scotia on 03/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this sheepskin with the purpose of having it on my new white leather secional. I hoped that it would help in keeping the leater clean, warm in the winter and cool in the summer. I never imagined how amazing it would be. Now when guests come to visit, they comment on the sheepskin and not the new leather sofa. I'm so happy with the quality of the product and will be a customer for life.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

This rug is beautiful and good quality. My only disappointment is that the color twilight is not at all like the picture, so much darker, some white but almost all very dark charcoal color... Not sure if I will keep it. Buy the brush, it makes the fur look much nicer. Shipping was fast. Thank you

Reviewed by OldTechie
Location: Hershey PA on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Pros: 1. Product met published specs and seems of high qulaity 2. Excellent shopping experience 3. Fast Delivery Con: Coloring of lighter products has dye on ends only. This is style-preference only but I would have preferred uniform color.

Reviewed by Stacey
Location: Lucan,ON on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow! I love my double pelt twilight rug. I use it as a Yoga Mat! Fast shipping as it only took 2 days. Would definitely recommend and I will be buying again. Thanks so much!!

Reviewed by kylepauper
Location: Deep River, Ontario on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice rug when I received it. Everything expected. It is definitely MUCH darker than the picture. Has more greys and darks than actual white. Still keeping it because it still looks good. Normally I would return it.

Reviewed by Les
Location: Richmond BC on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Came on time and is exactly as described. I love it!

Reviewed by rgo4
Location: Kitimat, B.C. on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping. Pile on one of the rugs was a lot shorter though. Happy with product.

Reviewed by DD
Location: Alberta on 08/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Its great. Everything I expected and more. Very quick deliver

Reviewed by Marc
Location: NC on 07/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, and super soft. Great rugs for a bedside or in front of a fireplace.

Reviewed by Thelma
Location: Iowa on 10/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect!! So happy!

Reviewed by g
Location: sk on 10/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

amazing amazing amazing

Reviewed by tcdendy
Location: Washington, DC on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic rug; albeit looks a bit different than what is pictured (mine is more black than grey). The rug is soft and lovely. Makes any room complete. Just love it!

Reviewed by April
Location: Oregon on 04/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my 3 dogs and the occasional cat. I use it in my office as well as wherever it is needed for the animals. They LOVE it. It is absolutely stunning. so thick and soft to touch. Just amazing. Very good quality. Ease of shopping with this site and fast ship. Thank you!

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Pine Mt. Club, Ca. on 04/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my new sheepskin rug. It's exactly what I expected. My room looks complete.

Reviewed by Bernie
Location: Ontario Canada on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

AFTER A SMAL DELAY, I RECEIVED MY TWO TWILIGHT DOUBLE SHEEPSKIN FURS, AND I MUST TELL YOU, I NEVER SEEN BETTER SERVICE THAN SHEEPSKIN TOWN, A COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST, VERY NICE QUALITY, WE LOVE EVERY ORDER WE PLACED SO FAR, I WILL DEF. PURCHASE FROM SHEEPSKIN TOWN AGAIN. BERNIE

Reviewed by mjr
Location: salt lake city on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Totally met our expectations and looks beautiful on our new hardwood floor. It is thick and luscious on our feet. Excellent quality

Reviewed by Emilia
Location: Maryland USA on 08/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered 2 of them for master bedroom. Great quality, colors just like on the picture. Fast delivery, no issues with a payment. Very professional, would recommended to others

Reviewed by Decor girl
Location: Canada on 05/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my sheepskin rug. I ordered a grey tinted Double rug. It's exactly what I wanted. I ordered a similar tinted one last year off a different website (forget which one) and the hair was not nearly as long as on the rug from this site. I like the longer hair. I would order from this site again if I need another rug in future.

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Double Twilight Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 18 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town