Roll Up Cuff and Soft Leather Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers

Roll Up Cuff and Soft Leather Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers Reviews


4.5

Based on 25 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)


Reviewed by loki
Location: Marseilles, IL, USA on 03/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are great for me. I wear them in the house and when I sit on the couch to read.My feet are pretty narrow and I like to wear the slippers barefooted. I can see why some people think they are a little small. For me they are perfect and don't slip from my feet. I love the feel of the sheepskin and my feet get very warm and cozy in them Great for this cold winter. My shopping experience was great too.

Reviewed by Roe
Location: Lake Placid,NY on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin slippers are the best for your feet.When you wear them,your feet will love you.I've experienced difficulty finding quality until now.These are the best!

Reviewed by Cathy
Location: Northern California on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love these slippers. Looked forever for a slipper which keeps my entire foot and ankle warm. Have a narrow foot and these fit perfect true to size for my foot.

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Sooke, BC on 11/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, perfect fit, and we loved the shopping experience. We will buy from this company again and refer it to family and friends. Loved that the slippers were made in Canada.

Reviewed by Bumble Bee
Location: Tucson, AZ on 10/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

My boyfriend tried them on and loves them. I am going to order a pair for myself. What I really like about these slippers is that they go up over the ankle.

Reviewed by C.
Location: Florida on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love my slippers!!! Size was a little short but will keep them they will stretch , so cushioning to the feet my poor feet are in heaven when I put them on!!!

Reviewed by Canuck
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love these slippers! Bought a size larger as reviews suggest and they are perfect. Comfortable, warm and they feel heavenly!! Purchasing was easy and straightforward, shipping was exactly as promised. Great company to deal with.

Reviewed by DTW
Location: LITTLE RAPIDS on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

The slippers were bought for my wife and she adores them. She has had a pair 4-5 years ago and our black lab disappeared with one of her old ones. Replacement slippers had to be Sheepskin slippers or nothing else. Good product well worth the money.

Reviewed by amk
Location: Toronto, ON on 11/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Well made, warm slippers but fit small. Need a larger size than you would normally wear. Good thing I ordered a larger size. I have ordered from this site previously. The slippers have always been good quality and warm.

Reviewed by donkur
Location: Saskatchewan on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice slippers but they fit small. I normally wear a 6 to a 7 (if I am wearing a thick sock) and I cannot wear a sock in the 7 I ordered. Snug as it is barefoot. Nice though. Can wear in the snow and they don't slip. That is nice!

Reviewed by yoshi
Location: Toronto on 04/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

They are light, warm, and very comfy, I love them! I ordered the larger size and fit well.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Connecticut on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

These were for my wife and she really loves them. Better than a pair from LL Bean that came apart after 2 years.

Reviewed by Granny
Location: NC on 04/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

My sister bought these and she absolutely loves them. Was so comfortable she went to bed one night with them on before she realized it.

Reviewed by ??
Location: Alberta canada on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The slippers are very warm and cozy.They are very soft and my feet love them.The service was very good with speedy delivery.Thank you.

Reviewed by Scott Munro
Location: Toronto on 04/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these. They keep my feet nice and warm in the basement

Reviewed by silp
Location: 0ntario,canada on 01/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

fit great, very warm

Reviewed by Pam
Location: denver, co on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Too narrow. I wasn't comfortable with the exposed stitching around the sole and body of the slipper so I exchanged for a slipper that was more finished and the threads were covered with a band of suede/leather. Wish this company had free shipping and returns. It would be more affordable to get the correct size and style.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: British Columbia on 03/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality was fine. Our problem was they were way too small even after contacting the company about sizing. The problem was, I purchased them early for a gift and by the time the gift was opened it was way past the return date! I would suggest buying 1 size larger than you expect is needed and don't buy early. It happened with gloves and slippers.

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Sarnia, Ontario on 02/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love these slippers. They are very warm and comfortable and I wear them every day. I also love the roll up feature to keep your ankles warm. No need for socks. These are high quality and will last a long time.

Reviewed by JanieJoy
Location: Niagara Peninsula, Ontario on 03/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful! I bought them for my husband, and he is now 'snug as a bug in a rug'! They are light weight. Also, the ankle are stays warm with the roll up cuff.

Reviewed by Michelle
Location: Ottawa, ON on 11/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great experience shopping with this company. The slippers were here in 2 days. They are beautiful - warm, and fuzzy and soft. I bought them for my husband to replace the ones he got in Australia 5 years ago. I just hope I can hold out to Christmas to give them to him. Every night when he's complaining it's cold out, I want to bring them out for him.

Reviewed by BOB
Location: Denver, CO on 09/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

VERY Comfortable!

Reviewed by donkeyboy
Location: Montreal on 11/18/2013

 Verified Buyer

comfort

Reviewed by hotheaded
Location: new york, ny USA on 11/17/2013

 Verified Buyer

Nothing better than warm, comfy feet

Reviewed by walterh1
Location: Winfield, BC on 02/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable, a great product.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)

See all details for Roll Up Cuff and Soft Leather Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town