Sheepskin Rubber Sole Deck Slippers

Sheepskin Rubber Sole Deck Slippers Reviews


4.5

Based on 22 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)


Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Edmonton Alberta Canada on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Present for my daughter who has MS...She cannot keep most slippers on her feet but with these ones there was no problem....They are toasty warm and good quality. We both love them and would recommend Sheepskin Town to everyone. Thank you for a great product.

Reviewed by Furry B
Location: sidney b.c. on 10/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I hesitated purchasing on line from poor past experience,but was very pleasantly surprised with the quality , sizing, and reasonable shipping cost of these great slippers.The rubber soles are nice for walking to my woodshed,and non-slip on my lino.The sheepskin and fur is of excellent quality,and I will definitely consider Sheepskin Town again.

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Hamilton, On. on 04/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have used sheepskin slippers for years. Now , it's time for a new pair. I chose these ones because of the warmth on my feet and comfort. I have never found anything as good as sheepskin. My shoe size is 10 1/2 so I ordered size11 and they fit perfect. I highly recommend these slippers.

Reviewed by Waltraud H
Location: United States on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

husband finds them to tight , otherwise lovely wool and construction , If hubby does not wear them ,they will be my, going to town shoes. the look like loafers to me . I have health issues with my feet, sheep wool is wonderful for that.

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Indiana, USA on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Too tight, otherwise a very nice, warm and soft house shoe. It would be nice if your company could offer them in varying widths. Hopefully, they stretch through wear.

Reviewed by woodwalker
Location: Kamloops B C on 10/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent,my spare pair as i bought a pair last year

Reviewed by David
Location: Eagle, Idaho on 09/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice and comfortable but my size 11 feet would not comfortably fit in their size 11. Suggest ordering a size larger.

Reviewed by Gilles
Location: Kingston, ON on 03/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Slippers are very comfortable. Shopping by this web site was without a hitch.

Reviewed by Winter T
Location: michigan on 02/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great slippers but could be a little higher for better ankle coverage.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: St. Louis MO on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit, nice thick sheepskin. Glad to purchase something NOT made in China. Would definately buy from Sheepskin Town in the future.

Reviewed by Dolfin
Location: Austin, TX on 03/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use these fine slippers to keep my toes warm after a "blue norther" blows through Central Texas. For me they would even be more perfect if they featured a ROLL-UP CUFF to cut down on "ankle draft". Or simply add the deck-soles on these slippers to either the Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers or the Sheepskin Extra Comfy Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasin Slippers -- the round toed slippers do look a bit warmer. The wrap around feature of the deck-soles are a very desirable feature to handle water -- something where the flat soled Indoor/Outdoor Sole Sheepskin Cabin Slippers fall short.Gotta stay dry between the front door and the mail box. Please email me when you add the new slippers, incorporating my suggestions, to the line. ;-)) Thx for the nice slippers. Rgds, Dolfin

Reviewed by Soldiermom#1
Location: AL on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my great, well made slippers. The 8 is a perfect fit, my shoe size. More room in the toe than any other brand I have purchased in the past. Warmer around my ankles. I wanted the moccason type with a higher top. Exactly what I got. Thank you for an excellent product.

Reviewed by Queser
Location: Milo AB on 08/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just got them but they appear well made....thanks Canada! I usually take size 8.5 but I purchased the 8. So glad I did as there is lots of room. Comfy and toasty warm.

Reviewed by None A
Location: Virginia on 02/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Excellent shipping. Good price.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Foothills, Alberta on 02/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have just finished purchasing my second pair of these great slippers. I live in a large motorhome year around in Alberta and sometimes the air is cold at floor level. These slippers keep my feet nice and warm. They are great quality but because I wear them daily they are finally starting to split a bit after 4 years. I have no hesitation in buying them again. I do recommend buying them one size up from your shoe size.

Reviewed by Stanley
Location: Western Canada on 12/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very light, warm

Reviewed by Jeannette
Location: Sarasota FL on 10/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exquisitely comfortable and very well crafted. A very good value, these are built to last. My feet are so happy. Fast and flawless internet transaction. Highly recommend. I ordered these in my shoe size and they fit perfectly. I have a narrow width foot. Could not be more pleased. Ten Stars!

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Bellevue WA USA on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Last minute gift for my 91 year old mother. Paid extra for one day shipping and received next day! Very impressive. Anyway she loves them, excellent quality, warm soft and attractive. A little hard for her to put on at first. I offered to stretch them a little but she said no. After about a weeks use she has no problems now. Glad I didn't mess with them. She Wears them to fetch her mail, take out the trash, watch TV and fix her meals. Wouldn't be supprised if she wears them to bed... Thankyou Sheepskin Town!

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Montreal, Que on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the slippers. Very comfortable and warm. Received my order in 5 days as promised..

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Sooke BC Canada on 11/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love my new slippers. Comfy, cozy

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Carpentersville, IL on 06/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice product would recommend to anyone who is searching for nice slippers. I little tight at first but will stretch and conform to feet.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: North Bay, Canada on 04/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product is of excellent quality. The style is unique and the product of durable quality.

Displaying 0 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin Rubber Sole Deck Slippers



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town