Sheepskin Soft Sole Moccasin Slipper

Sheepskin Soft Sole Moccasin Slipper Reviews


4.5

Based on 24 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)


Reviewed by Funfur
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, ON on 12/02/2013

 Verified Buyer

They are advertised as having roll-up cuffs for added warmth, but the cuffs are firmly attached and do not roll up. I purchased them for a Christmas gift for my husband, so they have not been used yet. Other than the cuff issue they look nice, but that was a deciding factor in my choosing that style - a bit disappointing, but I will keep them. I ordered men's size 10, but after submitting my order I thought size 11 would be the correct size. I sent an E-Mail request to change the size and they promptly replied and confirmed the size change and I did receive the correct size. :) Great company to work with. I am taking off one star for the cuff issue.

Reviewed by Cyndie
Location: Massachusetts, USA on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice slippers. Sturdy and cozy. I wear a women's 10.5 (U.S.) which the sizing chart shows as a European 43; turns out that's a bit too big on me, but not so much as to be a real problem. The tongue is very stiff and pokes into my ankle uncomfortably, but I expect it will soften as I wear them. Like other reviewers I wish the cuff was not sewn down, but overall I am very pleased. Customer service was great, too. There was a website issue when I checked out but they responded promptly to my email and got the error fixed.

Reviewed by Swiss M
Location: Whistler, BC on 10/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I had to return these slippers, I ordered a women's size 8 and they were way too small. I didn't want to take a chance and re-order a 9, and face the same problem, so I just packed them up to return per the instructions. It's a shame because they are very well made, and just the style I wanted. I am disappointed that the size didn't fit, and now have to pay for the return shipping.

Reviewed by Mozartnus
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA on 03/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these slippers! They keep my feet so warm. The only thing I would suggest is that the top might be a little higher. I have a very steep bone and they are slightly tight at the top. But I suspect they will loosen as i where them so all is good.

Reviewed by Kerry
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

The slippers arrived promptly. They are toasty warm on our tiled floors, and nice and quiet as my wears them to walk around the house. This is the second pair we've bought.

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Rutland, UK on 09/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love these slippers, they were a great birthday present from my Wife..... Great slippers; great service, it's just a shame we were hit for tax and admin costs on arrival in UK though.....!!

Reviewed by Debra
Location: Alberta on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I really like these slippers. I have wide feet, so I purchased a size larger than I normally would have. They are very comfortable and keep my feet very warm.

Reviewed by judy
Location: Washington state USA on 11/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

My husband and I both love our new slippers! Exactly what I hoped they would be from the pictures, soft but durable soles and very warm. Well worth the price! Thanks for a great product!!

Reviewed by sliverdoll
Location: Canada on 11/20/2013

 Verified Buyer

The slippers look great. They are a xmas gift so have not yet been worn. I bought them in Nov. but trust you will accept a return after Christmas if they do not fit. I'm quite certain they will.

Reviewed by taropatch
Location: Maui, Hawaii on 02/12/2013

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with slippers! Well made, perfect sizing. I like the option of wearing the flaps up or down. Living high up a volcano in Hawaii, these are the ideal winter footwear!

Reviewed by knydleman
Location: SEA on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm waiting for Santa to put them under the tree so I don't know how they are yet

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Pennsylvania on 08/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

The slippers arrived and they are very well made, unfortunately they were too tight and I will to return them.

Reviewed by aka
Location: USA on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice slipper, would like it if the fold over wasn't sewn down, you can't really adjust the strings.

Reviewed by ECK
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 01/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves his new slippers. And our kittens think they're pretty nifty too.

Reviewed by Donald
Location: SF Bay Area on 12/18/2013

 Verified Buyer

I got these for my son. He loves them and I am envious.

Reviewed by Youri
Location: The Netherlands on 12/14/2013

 Verified Buyer

Bougt these for my girl and oww she is happy with those things :) warm feet as never before. Also durable quality and fast delivery!

Reviewed by Surfer S
Location: Cape May, NJ on 01/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

Bought the slippers and gloves for my husband he loves them and I want a pair. Very well made, very warm and super compfy.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: PA, USA on 01/24/2013

 Verified Buyer

Love my slippers. Wear women's size 11 - very difficult to find, but you had them! Warm and comfortable. Quick delivery. Worth every penny!

Reviewed by none
Location: swanzey, nh on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable, well made. exactly what my wife wanted!

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have 5 dogs and when I walk, they walk and they walk so closely that they step on my slippers. For that reason, my slip on slippers do not work because the dogs literally stop me in my tracks. These slippers are wonderfully warm and fit great. I am a sz. 5-1/2 - 6 and they fit perfectly without socks, so I think they may run a little smaller than average. After reading the reviews, I went with a 6. If you have any doubts about size, go up. They are light and warm and probably quite tasty, so they will stay up high or in the closet while not in use!

Reviewed by Bailey
Location: Renfrew, On, Canada on 05/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Best quality pelt we have received!

Reviewed by yellehs
Location: winnipeg, mb,canada on 02/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product and very comfortable.

Reviewed by John @
Location: CT USA on 10/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic product and great company to deal with!

Reviewed by Lori
Location: northwest of Boston on 10/03/2013

 Verified Buyer

I really like the lining

Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin Soft Sole Moccasin Slipper



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town