Double Stone Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)

Double Stone Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 24 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)


Reviewed by Jenn
Location: Brampton, ON on 03/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great rugs! We ordered two of these to use as throws on our white leather sofa. They're huge and fluffy! Arrived EXACTLY on time, and colour is as represented. Only thing to be aware of - if you're ordering more than one to be used in close proximity to one another - is that, being natural hides, they will vary. One of ours is distinctly bigger, fluffier, and darker than the other. I feel it adds texture and interest to have the two slightly differing hides, but if you're a little concerned about that you may want to buy your hides in person (or maybe try making a note in the ordering?)

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Oregon on 04/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nothing like putting your feet onto something soft and fluffy first thing in the morning! After being in the box, the rug fluffed right up with a little brushing. Color is great. Arrived just when they said it would.

Reviewed by Shari
Location: Boulder, MT on 03/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have bought other sheepskin fur items and this one is Fantastic if not better. I haven't had a chance to use it yet, therefore I didn't do "5 stars".

Reviewed by GCS
Location: California on 03/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the 2x6 black sheepskin, beautiful but Not as thick as the stone color ones I have ordered Recently, any reason why?

Reviewed by Kristen
Location: St louis, MO on 11/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great rug, very soft and the perfect size!

Reviewed by Lauren
Location: Salem Oregon on 10/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful soft pelt, quick arrival.

Reviewed by Abby
Location: Albany NY on 08/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Ridiculously good quality sheepskin, beautiful color and so soft. Super fast shipping and a great price! I will definitely be shopping here again!

Reviewed by Margaret
Location: Marmora. Ontario on 06/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

I recently ordered from your company. I just wanted to Thank you for the quick delivery. I do all my shopping online and it was a pleasure ordering from you. Super easy to order and understand. and the product arrived quick and packaged beautifully. My husband loves his new sheepskin .super soft and comfortable. We will definitely order again. Ty

Reviewed by sooz
Location: london on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug! Luxurious fur at my feet as I roll out of bed in the morning. Such quality is so great to have. The colour is true to the description and SheepskinTown service is second to none. Timely delivery and easy to deal with.

Reviewed by Craig
Location: St George, Utah on 01/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent price, excellent quality, and excellent service.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: Sanbornton, New Hampshire on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous sheepskin pelt and sent in a timely manner! Happy New Year! :))

Reviewed by Jacki
Location: Hamilton, NJ USA on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the second product I've ordered for my Kundalini yoga practice. I love the prices, the quality, and the easy shopping experience on the website.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Melbourne, FL USA on 11/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered one of the sheepskin rugs for a wedding present for my daughter. It is beautiful and I know she will love it next to her bed. Shopping on the website was a breeze and the rug arrived on schedule as promised. Thank you!

Reviewed by Clarisse
Location: Saint John on 05/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great service

Reviewed by Clarisse
Location: Saint John on 05/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered a double Stone Sheepskin Rug for my room...Arrived in a very short time

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Washington, DC on 05/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow! Absolutely perfect. Love the color, softness and the size. So happy I found Sheepskin Town. I will definitely be making another purchase soon.

Reviewed by Bliz
Location: MD. on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

This purchase works perfectly ! Been looking for a "runner" for the bedside, a very long time. Others have just not worked. This fits perfectly, looks amazing, and is great under bare feet !!

Reviewed by Mari
Location: California on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

So luxurious. I love it. I will buy again. Great service and shipping.

Reviewed by Mab
Location: Rochester,NY, USA on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug. So thick, soft and beautiful! Just want to walk or lie on it all the time. Great rich looking color too. I want another one!

Reviewed by butch
Location: Meadville,Pa. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful on my leather couch ,nice contrast, and also invigorating on the bare skin!!

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Arkansas on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

These rugs are fantastic, would highly recommend

Reviewed by T
Location: Mid-Michigan, USA on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought two of the stone colored 2x6 pelts, one for each dining room bench. The color is perfect, very soft, diffuse and variegated, not at all a blob of solid color. They are super thick, warm and soft. They shake out easily for refreshing. The leather on the underside is thick and the stitching is strong and I cannot see where the two pieces are joined from the topside. Very happy I purchased them and would not hesitate to purchase more or recommend to friends.

Reviewed by Renata P
Location: Ontario on 06/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase, great quality product.Cant wait till July for a white ones to arrive. Will definitely buy again.

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Palm Springs, CA on 04/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and prompt delivery. Thank you!!

Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

See all details for Double Stone Sheepskin Rug - 2 Pelt (2x6 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town