Tan Trapper Hat - Alaska Shearling Sheepskin

Tan Trapper Hat - Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Reviews


4.5

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by Robin L.
Location: Regina, SK Canada on 11/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is an excellent product from an excellent company! I had a problem with the size I ordered (my fault) and it was returned. The correct size came promptly with no hassle. The fit is perfect as is the quality of the hat! Perfect for an early prairie winter. The care and attention to my order and shipping is very appreciated. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Patti
Location: Lockwood, MO on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great delivery and customer service. This had was not has thick as my dad had wanted. Next time we will buy a hat from Sheepskin town but will get one that has thicker wool. The gloves my dad wanted he loves.

Reviewed by Russell H.
Location: Australia on 10/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hi, Just a quick message to let you know my order arrived today (29.10.2010) and in good order, thank you for your prompt service. The hat is of superior quality to others I looked at in Australia. Thanks again, Russell

Reviewed by Colli
Location: NH on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased 4 of these for ice fishing sons and friends. All say that these are the hands-down best frigid weather hats they have ever worn. Having worn one myself, I agree!

Reviewed by Stafne
Location: North Dakota, USA on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for the email updates... a masterfully tailored shearling hat from superb material arrived today within 4 business days of my order... Wow...service and quality doesn't get any better than this.

Reviewed by musicman
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa. on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just received my hat. I love it. fits properly, will keep my head warm this winter and winters to come. Thanks much Dennis

Reviewed by Hat lover
Location: Glenview, Il. on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a Christmas gift. I think he will love it because of the great quality and I'm so happy that it's MADE IN AMERICA. A great company.

Reviewed by Colli
Location: New Hampshire on 09/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

These hats keep the wearer amazingly warm. As far as I am concerned, these are the best hats for the money I have ever seen.

Reviewed by wayne
Location: haymarket, va on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

the trapper hat was handsome and comfortable. unfortunately it was a bit tight so I returned it.

Reviewed by None
Location: Montreal area on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat was purchased for my husband who is extremely pleased with his choice. The shipping was almost instant, amazing!

Reviewed by Bargainshopper
Location: Cleveland, Oh USA on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Second hat I've ordered and just like the first one it's just what I wanted. Fits perfect and is very warm. Matches my coat perfectly!

Reviewed by Don
Location: Cochrane ont ca on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fits great overall great shopping experience

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for Tan Trapper Hat - Alaska Shearling Sheepskin



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 12 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town