Ladies Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

Ladies Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by janor
Location: London, uk on 05/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these slippers with a medical sheepskin for my mum. Delivery was very fast. The slippers themselves are very good quality and am informed that they are very comfortable. They are the only items that the wearer keeps on their feet all day. Normally they kick off what ever I have put on them within a very short time. Am pleased with the product and with the service. Thank you

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Greenville, SC, USA on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the traditional slippers as gifts for my children and their spouses. They all raved about them. I have bought other products from Sheepskin Town before and always first quality. I even use a piece of medical grade sheepskin for a motorcycle seat cover and it makes my rear end think it's in heaven.

Reviewed by Ellen
Location: Maryland on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Initial guess as to what my husband would like was off base. So we exchanged those slippers (easy process, assuming that the financial part all goes well) and he picked out these ... which arrived today and he LOVES them. Warm, durable, easy to slip on.

Reviewed by Krisann
Location: Grand Rapids, MI on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

My daughter likes them a lot and says "they are super comfortable and the soles feel very sturdy." She is in grad school in Ohio and wears them outside to classes. They keep her feet warm, but not too warm. I had an easy time shopping the website, and appreciate your follow-up. My husband wishes you had the "Fudd" hat in men's sizes.

Reviewed by Mags
Location: Kingston, Ont. Canada on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the sheepskin moccasin slippers for my grandson for Christmas. He loves them. Ordering was easy and they arrived in a few days. My only concern is that they fit a bit larger than expected. He is a 1/2 size, so I ordered up, but a 1/2 down would have fit him perfect.

Reviewed by Mayro
Location: Alberta Ca on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

the slippers arrived in 4 days .Thaey are just what I wanted warm and good for indoor and outdoor.Iam very pleased with them.Thank You foer your service.

Reviewed by Carole L
Location: Colorado Springs, CO on 10/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Slippers are exactly as described. They arrived in a timely manner and well-packaged. Slippers are warm and comfortable and will keep my feet cozy and warm when we are into the cold weather. I am very pleased with them.

Reviewed by jm
Location: London, Ontario on 10/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

These slippers are amazing. Warm and cozy. I have Reynolds and when I wear these my feet are never cold.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: BC Canada on 05/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shopping was great on this site, slippers are lovely and very warm but very narrow on my wide feet with big bunions. They are worth the money.

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Ladies Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town