Twilight Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Twilight Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 34 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)


Reviewed by rie
Location: fargo nd on 07/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this rug for my motorcycle. I recently went on a 13 day 4200 mile motorcycle trip in upper 90 degree weather. This sheepskin worked great. I had no pressure point issues or monkey butt issues. Was a very good pillow also. When i got done i just brushed it out and it is fluffy like the day i got it.Awesome product. Looks good on the floor also nice and soft.

Reviewed by Pop
Location: Nova Scotia on 05/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered my twilight sheepskin and at first i was a bit leary but when i received it i knew i had ordered the right product. This skin is for my motorbike because summertime is some long trips for my wife and i. We have put a 1000 km a day on our butts and our old skin was getting a little tattered, 15,000-20,000 kms per summer and sitting on hot leather this long, believe me buy a sheepskin. Good price and good service. Wade sturge

Reviewed by Molly
Location: Switzerland on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I use them on the Couch because I'm in love with the Color. They are very nice and cosy. I can not find the Color at my place therefore I will order them always at Sheepskintown. There is always Good Quality and fast shipping. Once Sheepskintown and you stick with it !!!

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Canbridge, On on 09/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two sheepskins and when they were arrived they were exactly as described - no surprizes. They were for my husband's birthday (one for the car and one to use in a glider plane). He was thrilled to see they were authentic and of the good quality. The shipping time was amazing and the sale price made this a good deal. :)

Reviewed by Donnie
Location: Charlottetown, PE, CA on 07/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this for the motorcycle,makes a great seat cover is much more comfortable on the long rides. I would definitely deal with Sheepskintown again, easy transactions great communications with an online tracking link to monitor your shipment.

Reviewed by Sheep L
Location: Redmond, OR, USA on 05/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love, Love, Love these! Our feet are now happy when stepping in and out of bed on these beautiful, soft sheepskin rugs. Color was as shown and great service!

Reviewed by KB
Location: Lufkin, Tx USA on 11/27/2013

 Verified Buyer

This rug was exactly as it appeared on the photo online. It's of good quality and exactly as described. I'm happy with it. It was delivered on time and in good condition.

Reviewed by Amazon
Location: Toronto on 09/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great THICK rug but colour of tips darker than picture, no matter how much light you put on it. Great Quality though

Reviewed by Murray
Location: Ottawa, ON, CA on 04/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very positive buying and shipping experience. Product is excellent quality. However colour is a little darker than indicated in the online pictures.

Reviewed by JP
Location: Colorado Springs, CO on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice, thick, sheepskin for our old dog to lie in front of the fireplace on cold days and nights. High quality sheepskin.

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Tucson, AZ USA on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. Shipping was quick. Thank you.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Shelbyville, Tn. on 08/16/2013

 Verified Buyer

Thanks!! We are very happy with our rugs!!! They are what we had hoped they were. Beautiful! Shipping was good, they arrived as scheduled.

Reviewed by hotmama
Location: indina on 05/22/2013

 Verified Buyer

It is very nice and we use it on our Bike very comfortable to sit on it on a long ride .

Reviewed by sheeplover
Location: anywhere, USA on 01/06/2013

 Verified Buyer

this thing is soft and delicious. tastes like chicken!

Reviewed by John
Location: Santa rosa on 09/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great feel, prompt delivery, pricey

Reviewed by John
Location: Small town Ohio on 06/06/2020

 Verified Buyer

Bought 2. Added some straps and using them as seat covers...beautiful product.

Reviewed by Janet
Location: North Ft Myers, Florida on 05/24/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love my smaller sheepskin rug, and so does Kiko-the dog! Loved it so much that I immediately ordered another one, a larger one, and I live that one too!

Reviewed by Evie
Location: Houston on 08/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this rug! The color looks great in my den with other Earth tones. I purchased the Twilight and the Champagne. In comparing the two, the Champagne is much softer. The Twilight is feels thicker and courser. So, I use the Champagne to sit when meditating and the other as decor for my den. I am happy with both!

Reviewed by Son
Location: Boston on 04/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Soft well worth the money

Reviewed by toelle
Location: chicago, illinois on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wonderfully soft. Beautifully colored. It will be a great lap robe in winter at my Wisconsin lake house. Ordering and customer service are outstanding.

Reviewed by Beauty
Location: Shepherdstown, WV on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality thick and sturdy backing. Color is rich and layered! Looks best against darker backgrounds - very beautiful and dramatic! I wish that companies would not put stickers on items. Instead please use tags for the instructions to easily snip for removal. Product itself is great!

Reviewed by carmen
Location: utah on 10/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love love love this color. I know the Poms won't share these with me so I have to order for myself now. Love the feel and the color is so great.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Texas on 09/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. It is everything I expected. Using it in my chair and I move it to my hammock for a really comfy warm relaxing rest

Reviewed by c
Location: Florida, USA on 07/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought two small Twilight Sheepskin rugs. I used them as throws for my dinning room chairs. They are amply sized and very thick and full. The only drawback was that the color is much darker than the one thats represented in the picture. Once I fluffed them out they appeared to be somewhat lighter, but nowhere near the picture. I am keeping them, because despite the color surprise, they are extremely high in quality and look wonderful. They were reasonably priced and shipping was quick.

Reviewed by SheepRugT
Location: Craik, Sk on 07/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful and exactly as pictured. Came very quickly too.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)

See all details for Twilight Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town