Classic B52 Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat

Classic B52 Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 19 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)


Reviewed by Chris
Location: High River AB Canada on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just received my Leather Shearling Pilots Hat .Got it much sooner than expected .The quality is better than I hoped for .I walk my dog, usually around 6 AM so that she can walk freely and I wanted something warm and comfortable . This hat fits the bill to a tee .After being ripped off by a "Canada Goose" fraudulent company it was so nice to be more than pleased . Thank You Sheepskin

Reviewed by Mick
Location: UK on 09/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great hat that is of excellent quality and great value for the money. Add to the the great service provided by the seller, it's an out and out winner.

Reviewed by Chris B
Location: High River AB Canada on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received the hat quicker than expected and was very pleased with the quality . I wear it every day to walk my dog and it is comfortable and nice and warm . Don't hesitate to make this hat a special me purchase.

Reviewed by Frenchie T
Location: Sask, Canada on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

A superb hat that match my bomber jacket. Great sale.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: SK, Canada on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat and a perfect match to my jacket. Delivery was superbly fast. I recommend this product and the service.

Reviewed by James
Location: Illinois on 11/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Exact match to my B52 Bomber Jacket.

Reviewed by ken
Location: south paris,maine on 10/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was very surprised at the comfort of this hat, it fits true to size and seems well made, weather here is quite cold, I feel it will be just fine

Reviewed by js
Location: ny usa on 01/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is exactly as it appears. Flaps down, very warm. Not as nice as the Mouton Aviator but matches the B-52 jacket exactly.

Reviewed by marty
Location: erie, PA on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was disappointed. I thought that it would be sheepskin throughout. Only the flaps and visor were sheepskin wool. I returned it.

Reviewed by Love W
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba on 01/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great-looking, super warm sheepskin hat. The fit was perfect too. Love the chin strap for when it's really cold. Ordering was easy, delivery prompt.

Reviewed by Bork
Location: Mn. on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Can’t wait to try my new hat

Reviewed by KC G
Location: Kansas City on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

wonderful hat! fits perfectly and is very well made....very happy with purchase

Reviewed by Claude
Location: Boisbriand, Qué. on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

J'ai acheté ce chapeau car j'ai déjà un manteau de mouton. Le chapeau est arrivé a la date prévu et il s'apparente très bien avec mon manteau. Très satisfait de mon achat.

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Ottawa Ontario Canada on 10/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

After searching for a few years looking for a replacement hat for my other fur hat my search has finally ended. The fur trapper hat I had before was itching my ears and the flaps failed to protect my ears from the harsh wind chills in the Nation's Capital. I ended up trying a few local stores like Adventure Outdoor center and Simon's and their products were high quality but warranted a very high price. After deciding to purchase this incredible luxurious bomber style sheepskin hat I've just saved myself from over spending by 3 times the price of this one. I love how soft the leather is and how pillow like soft the sheep wool is...just wow! It's also a perfect match to my bomber fur coat and my UGGs winter boots. No more will I be cold in the harsh Canadian winters and with such style and comfort I would recommend this hat to anyone. Thank you so much Sheepskin Town for selling an amazing product!

Reviewed by John
Location: Ont. Canada on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fourth time customer. Excellent service and products.

Reviewed by Ron C
Location: Guelph, Ontario. Canada on 02/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a B3 flying jacket 20 years ago while on a visit to the UK. I've been looking for the perfect hat ever since and now I have found it.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Uk on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought to replace husbands previous hat it was so good it was stolen, soft leather and fur extremely warm. Not elegant, my husband has had 2 strokes and feels the cold, so although we are not as cold as Canada he needs it very pleased with service.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Canada on 10/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat. Perfect price. Quick delivery. Will buy again from this company. Will refer to others.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Columbus, OH on 05/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Top quality winter hat as expected. I knew turning to our friends up north for the best winter gear was the way to go. The color also matches perfectly to my WWII U.S. ANJ-4 Warhorse flight jacket. In addition, delivery turn around time was very quick. Will be warm in Ohio come winter! Thanks for being here.

Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

See all details for Classic B52 Sheepskin Leather Aviator Hat



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town