Sheepskin Wide Opening Cabin Slippers with Velcro Closure

Sheepskin Wide Opening Cabin Slippers with Velcro Closure Reviews


4.5

Based on 15 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)


Reviewed by Leanne V
Location: Caldwell, NJ USA, on 03/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I think I looked at every web site that sells sheepskin slippers. Even bought some; however, none fit like these. I have problems with my feet being wide and disfigured from illness, but these open wide enough to accommodate my feet. And, OOOOOOOOh!! So warm and toasty!!! I love them. And I am a blind computer user, and the site was very accessible and easy to use. Ordering was so simple, and customer service is really, really helpful. When I asked questions, I got a response e-mail right back. Brianna, you're the best!!! And the items arrived even faster than I thought they would. Thanks SheepskinTown, for making my shopping experience a snap!!!

Reviewed by Mary N
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA on 06/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordering, packaging and delivery were all satisfactory. I wear a 10 shoe but ordered the slipper in a 9, knowing that leather will stretch a little. My toes extend to the end, but they are very comfortable and cozy. I appreciate the excellent quality in materials and workmanship and I would like to find other slippers suitable for shopping, dining out, etc. I also am pleased with the light weight and also the wide opening with Velcro closures. Thank you very much for this superior product. My 82-year-old feet thank you too!

Reviewed by Earl B
Location: Lexington, KY on 11/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I anxiously awaited the arrival of my slippers. I am in a wheelchair and suffer from leg and foot adema. Nothing ever seems to fit. Happy to say these were everything I expected and more. I now live in my new Sheepskin Slippers and my feet feel great!!!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Maxville, Ont. Canada on 01/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am in a wheelchair and have a weak swollen ankle. For the first time in many years these open front slippers are easy to slip on and the vecro fastner straps adust easily for swollen feet. Thanks Sheepskintown for a great product that keeps my feet toasty warm.

Reviewed by sherlock
Location: Collegeville, PA on 10/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

The ordering process was smooth and delivery was prompt. The slippers are very comfortable and the two Velcro closures allow for a comfortable fit. Not quite as roomy as I expected but not tight.

Reviewed by South A
Location: South Africa on 07/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Slipper are pure pleasure! Any body out there that would like to sponsor a cancer patient with a sheepskin underlay contact me on +27824138012 Thanking You in anticipation! Erica

Reviewed by mike
Location: trussville, al. on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

warm fits great.wheelchair bound, feet tend to swell some and you can adjust to the right fit. Great product will buy again.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Iowa on 06/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, well packaged, perfect fit, well-constructed...warm and cozy.

Reviewed by Jollyjt
Location: Hamilton ON Canada on 05/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use the slippers when I get up for warmth as I get my breakfast. They're great to get into and comfortable.

Reviewed by gary
Location: Ione, Calif on 02/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable slippers. They are whole sizes only, mine are a little big, but that's ok. Fast delivery, got them in 5 business days.

Reviewed by Retired
Location: New Mexico on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Item is as described. Nice quality, very comfortable slippers. I would order from sheepskintown again. If your looking for a comfortable shoe, you have come to the right place

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Winnipeg MB on 02/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was next day. Quality is excellent and very comfortable. My son had a pair of very well used sheepskin slippers that he really liked and was ecstatic to get a new pair. Excellent value and daily user.

Reviewed by Lin
Location: Alberta on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service.Great product

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Virginia on 04/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my husband because they would cover his ankles and because they could be adjusted for times he might want to wear thick socks. Two months after Christmas, when he had a series of life-threatening health issues, these went with him to ICU (and were the envy of his medical team). These slippers were able to accommodate his feet when his feet swelled from severe edema. We were able to change them left/right to right/left so he could reach the straps, and the easy closure straps gave him a sense of self-efficacy and control over something when everything else seemed beyond his control. The slippers got stretched a little when his feet swelled even more - nothing else would have been able to fit and keep his feet warm. Finally, when he was allowed to start walking, these slippers were the only things that fit his feet, and they provided the traction needed for safety down the hospital hallways. I cannot say enough good things about these slippers. They were a great comfort (to us both) when life was getting really rough. And now, with normal sized feet, the velcro straps give a perfect fit. WE LOVE THESE SLIPPERS.

Reviewed by LMills
Location: RI, USA on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

These slippers were purchased for my husband, who is not able to walk because of multiple sclerosis. They keep his feet toasty. The Velcro straps make them easy to get on and off, yet they stay securely on his feet once fastened. The soft leather soles provide protection without being stiff. He wears a 10.5, so we got an 11, and they fit fine. I wish the Velcro straps were heftier, because I'm concerned they will wear out before the slippers, but I wouldn't let that stop you from buying these, because they are very well-made.

Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin Wide Opening Cabin Slippers with Velcro Closure



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town