Black Sheepskin Nappa Gloves for Women

Black Sheepskin Nappa Gloves for Women Reviews


4.5

Based on 56 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 56 reviews)


Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Long Island_ NY on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are beautiful! The leather is very soft. The stitching is very tight and neat. They reach about 2 in. above my wrist bone. They fit snugly on both hand and wrist. The sheepskin lining is very soft and dense. I bought the large and I usually wear a 71/2 glove. It fits perfectly. I'm looking forward to wearing them. They are certainly nice enough to wear with dress clothing on the coldest days.

Reviewed by Monte
Location: NYC, NY on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE these gloves! I usually take a size medium glove but when measuring my hand according to the size chart I ordered a large. I was hesitant about getting a larger size but I am glad I did. They fit well. The fingers were a bit snug when I first put them on but they have loosened up somewhat as I have worn them. I am very pleased with this product and would definitely order them again. They are well worth the price.

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Illinois on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the gloves for my daughter who lives in an area that gets very cold in the winter. She has very small hands and great fashion sense! The gloves are pretty, very warm but not bulky. The inside feels very silky and smooth (seams are not bulky). They were a good price compared to lots of others I looked at on other websites. The purchasing experience was uncomplicated.

Reviewed by Gretag
Location: East Bay, N. CA on 02/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I tried both the suede and nappa versions of these gloves. Both beautifully designed and made. Was tempted to keep both, but the nappa ones are better for my everyday use. Both cozy and elegant. I also tried both Small and Medium sizes, per the instructions (my hand measures very slightly over the Small dimension). The Small fit me hands-down. So don't necesssarily order next-size-up if your measurements are close.

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Canada on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are nice and warm. Ordered a medium and seemed small when I fit them. But I knew that leather stretches over time so I used it and after 3 times, it fit my hands perfectly! My advice is to put a leather treatment to them to keep them nice and soft.

Reviewed by chicster2@comcast.net
Location: Winthrop Mass on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I gave these gloves as a Christmas gift. My friend said they were just great. The next day after they arrived, the temperature was down to 0 deg. She loved them. The whole shopping experience was very efficient. I highly recommend this product and your company. Marlene B Massachusetts.

Reviewed by Ossi57
Location: Tokyo, Japan on 01/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was looking for a pair of gloves to wear when riding my bicycle to the station every morning. Regular leather ones were not warm enough, so I chose sheepskin; they are wonderfully warm and soft. At the moment the fit is just a tiny bit tight, but should get better with use. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Dave Happy
Location: Fairmont Hot Springs B.C. Canada on 12/16/2013

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for your fast efficient service. Special thanks goes out to the employee who traced down my order prior to it being shipped and hand corrected the order due to the mistake I had made. Wish I had kept the name so that he/she could receive recognition.

Reviewed by hef
Location: New York City on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the great quality of these gloves. Beautiful leather outside and dense fur inside. Size medium is a bit snug for my 7 1/2 size. I hope it will stretch with use. Small finger is too long.

Reviewed by Mark N.
Location: on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these for my daughter for Christmas. They arrived in time to go under the tree, and were immediately put to use after opening. She says these are keepers--equal parts warmth and style.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Osaka, Japan on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Actually. I ordered these gloves for my Mother and she loves them. She says the shearling is great and the leather exterior is very nice, so, five stars. Trouble free from order to delivery. Thanks

Reviewed by Gail
Location: Sherman, CT on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I wear these gloves everyday, they are warm and comfortable easy to bend my fingers. The website was easy to use, prompt delivery, quality product, I love my gloves. Thanks

Reviewed by Cold CP
Location: Springfield, MB Canada on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought these along with the women's black nappa sheepskin mittens. They are nice but a little tighter than I expected which makes my fingers cold. Hopefully they will stretch out. The mittens in the same size fit perfectly.

Reviewed by shansam
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada on 12/10/2013

 Verified Buyer

These are great! I have long narrow fingers and was worried about which size to order, so I ordered a Medium and they fit perfectly! Nice and warm and soft and snuggly. I think they're gonna get me through the dreaded Montreal winter!

Reviewed by Carol from Brooklyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/10/2013

 Verified Buyer

I am surprised how well these gloves fit. I usually have problems with super long fingers but these are just right. Plus they are warm and very nice looking. A great Christmas present for myself.

Reviewed by Beagle Mum
Location: UK on 12/05/2013

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are really lovely. Great fit, beautifully made, really warm and absolutely wonderful for our cold, damp winters (especially dog walking in the early morning!). Excellent quick delivery as well.

Reviewed by nan
Location: hartford ct on 02/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

these are wonderful and true size! They are both functional, warm and beautiful

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Johnston on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

DId not know "nappa" was leather...I wanted suede with the typical sheepskin lining - not furry lining. The baby finger is too long. Thx.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Delivery was fast. The size I've selected was a little tight, I hope it will stretch a little. The wrist section was not longer, enough.

Reviewed by jmck
Location: Calgary on 02/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

fit be tight so if you are larger than 8 will not fit. They arrived very promptly.

Reviewed by Mrs Shandy
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 01/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are lovely gloves, and they seem to be good to about -15 degrees C, below which mitts are required.

Reviewed by Suzy
Location: Toronto on 03/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

These are lovely warm gloves, perfect for this super cold winter.

Reviewed by B
Location: Btown Indiana on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

I don't think I have had such nice gloves ever. Beautiful warm gloves and they fit really well. I won't lay these down and forget them anywhere! Keepers!

Reviewed by Boris
Location: Brooklyn NY on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This gloves are great. Very warm and soft.

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Ottawa ON Canada on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The gloves arrived very quickly - most appreciated considering the Christmas rush. They were well packaged and were exactly as described. They fit well, are well made and are comfortably warm. I have no hesitation at all to recommend this company

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 56 reviews)

See all details for Black Sheepskin Nappa Gloves for Women



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town