Black Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women

Black Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women Reviews


4.5

Based on 50 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 50 reviews)


Reviewed by Sue
Location: ny on 03/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my gloves within the time frame promised. I usually can't decide between a small and medium. Since I took a medium and they are fit perfectly I guess they run a little small. I was very disappointed in the quality of the gloves. I am keeping them since I think they will be warm. I lost a pair of sheepskin gloves .They were much softer....much better quality . I was trying to replace them. In all fairness they were double the price. My point is that these are not a bargain considering the quality

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Northern Virginia on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Was hoping these would be a little warmer, but they are very soft and beautifully tailored, less rustic than other sheepskin gloves I've had, and seem to be a very good value for the quality. When I first tried these, I could feel hard seams in the area between the fingers of one glove, but not the other. I was concerned that this would be uncomfortable, but it turned out not to bother me. I wear thin cotton gloves as a liner for additional warmth, and it is possible that this makes a difference.

Reviewed by Catharine S
Location: on 03/07/2013

 Verified Buyer

I received my sheepskin gloves in the mail today from your online store and I just wanted to send you a quick email to tell you how happy I am with my purchase! The gloves are absolutely lovely and very warm - we had a very cold day today and so I was given the perfect opportunity to try them out. Thank you very much for such a great product (and also for the very friendly voice that was on the other end of the phone when I called to ask a question about placing my order :) Many thanks, Catharine

Reviewed by Anita
Location: New York NY USA on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are beautiful, warm and versatile--I roll down the top for a more casual look; wear it up with my fur coat. Either way they are comfortable, warm and elegant. The size chart is very accurate and they fit perfectly. They were quickly delivered (just in time for another round of sub-zero weather in the Big Apple) and they kept my hands warm and ready to clap for those singers at the Metropolitan Opera...

Reviewed by DR
Location: NYC, New York on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quick shipping. Nice quality, warm gloves. Only one nit; there were a few small areas on the seams where the black dye did not take. These spots were white. I debated whether or not to exchange them for another pair but the weather was so cold, I couldn't bear to send them back and wait for a new pair to arrive. I will see if my shoemaker can touch them up for me.

Reviewed by JeanD
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 02/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are beautifully made. I am hoping that, in time, they will soften. I have arthritis, and find it very difficult to bend my fingers in them. I sprayed them with Suede protector which slightly softened them. I wonder if the Leather with Sheepskin lining would have been easier?

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Denver, Colorado on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin town sent the order quickly, loved that. The gloves are beautiful and great for the cold evenings that we have been having, loved that too! They fit as if they were made for me, as I used the measurements on the site to make sure they would be the right size.When needing more of the same products I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by JP
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 11/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

So far, I love these gloves.I have never been able to find gloves that keep my hands warm. These absolutely do the trick. It is already in the 20s and 30s here. My hands stay nice a toasty. They came very quickly, as promised. Will definitely deal with Sheepskin Town again.

Reviewed by Hattiehat
Location: Oxfordshire, UK on 04/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

The gloves fit beautifully. The sheepskin inside is lovely, black and cosy. Sadly I have only been able to wear them twice as the weather has finally decided to warm up a bit, but there is always next year. Excellent value for money. They didn't take long to arrive, considering the distance. Thank you.

Reviewed by embee
Location: LaSalle, Quebec, Canada on 01/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and service. I suffer from Raynaud's Phenomena (insufficient blood flow to fingers) and the only product that keeps my fingers warm and from freezing is sheepskin. I had previously purchased sheepskin mittens and was just as delighted with them as I am with the gloves. Thank you Sheepskin Town

Reviewed by Pishposh
Location: NY, NY on 12/21/2013

 Verified Buyer

Gloves came at a good time considering how far it had to travel. Even though I ordered blindly from this company I was very very happy with the pair. Soft and buttery inside and out. Constructed very well with beautiful detailing. Christmas will be great for the one whom this gift is intended for... i hope. Thank you Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by LJS
Location: Chicago, IL on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second pair of these gloves I've purchased from SheepskinTown. I sadly lost the first pair! They are tried and true, super-warm and comfortable gloves. Even in sub zero wintry weather, they keep your hands warm!

Reviewed by Lini
Location: Long Island, NY on 02/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these gloves, I had this same pair for years and lost them so I ordered a new pair. I'm looking forward to many years of warm hands with the new pair. Shipping was fast and everything went well.

Reviewed by Von
Location: Dundas, ont on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are so warm and comfortable. The sheepskin is very soft! I just love these gloves and I have ordered a pair of mittens. Thank you so much!

Reviewed by pdk
Location: Ont. Canada on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

In a very cold winter, these gloves are a godsend, keeping my hands warm and the fingers are flexible enough that I can get change out of my purse with them on! Delivery was prompt

Reviewed by AC
Location: Winnipeg, Canada on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves I ordered met all expectations; expectations that included colour, style and warmth. Delivery of the product was sooner than I expected - a pleasant surprise!

Reviewed by maggie
Location: Burlington, Ontario on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the gloves and the service was great. I just wish they came in Extra Large for women's as I am almost 6 feet tall and have large hands so I'm trying to stretch them. If you ever sell them in Extra Large let me know and I'll buy another pair

Reviewed by Ed
Location: Alberta on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Soft, flexible and warm. Had to exchange the pair I received for Christmas as I wanted a different colour and the service was excellent and delivery prompt!

Reviewed by arlene
Location: Evanston on 12/20/2013

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my new gloves. Seem much better than the expensive UGG gloves I bought a few years ago. I received helpful advice on the sizing when I called.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Canada on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, perfect fit and WARM! Excellent service

Reviewed by ashatan
Location: Toronto on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought the present for my daughter and I did not give it to her yet, I hope she will like it, I like quality and design

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Washington DC on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves. They are so soft and comfortable and were a great value.

Reviewed by Bea
Location: London, UK on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought it as a X'mas present. Delivery was prompt and I was also relieved to see that the quality of the gloves is excellent. Soft and warm.

Reviewed by mcd
Location: Ontario on 11/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Warm, cozy, fit just right. Couldn't be better. Arrived quickly, just in time for winter in Ontario!

Reviewed by Eileen
Location: Milford, ON on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are just great and the delivery was very quick. A very pleasant company to deal with. Thank you Sheepskin Town.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 50 reviews)

See all details for Black Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town