Women's Black Alaska Sheepskin Mittens

Women's Black Alaska Sheepskin Mittens Reviews


4.5

Based on 49 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 49 (of 49 reviews)


Reviewed by Angela M
Location: Aylmer ON on 11/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are great and the delivery time was 3 days from order amazing

Reviewed by annamg
Location: edmonton, ab, canada on 11/26/2013

 Verified Buyer

great mitts - warm - durable - medium fit like a medium - a third of the price of the comparable UGG mitts too! would buy again...

Reviewed by PER
Location: Burlington, ON on 11/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great product, fast service. Couldn't have been easier for a last minute gift. Thanks.

Reviewed by Zuzannah
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Was so pleased with the quality of the mitts that I ordered the gloves and hat. Next purchase will be the slippers!! Prompt shipping and delivery.

Reviewed by Lindy
Location: Moving to Denmark on 04/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are lovely and very cosy amd warm. Very well made from super soft fleece. The fit is perfect for me. Prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Tim L
Location: Huntsville, Ontario, Canada on 03/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin mittens are wonderful, very comfortable and warm. Plus they look great. Please note that the sizes fit a bit small especially in the thumb.

Reviewed by Caryl
Location: Boston, MA on 02/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderfully warm--just what I was hoping for!--and clearly of high quality, but as other reviewers have noted, they do run a bit small. Luckily, after wearing them a few times the fit was much more comfortable. (I guess the "culprit" is that great, thick sheepskin lining!)

Reviewed by Caryl
Location: Boston, MA on 02/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with the warmth of these shearling suede mittens--just what I was hoping for!--but they do seem to run a bit small, especially in the thumb; by your size guide I was clearly a medium, but perhaps large would have been better. Like another reviewer, I am hoping they will stretch a bit with wear.

Reviewed by chitowncold
Location: Chicago on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am very impressed with the overall quality. the only issue i have is that they feel a bit small. I am on the small side of a medium and the thumb seems a little tight. I don't feel i could wear a glove liner if I needed to because it is so tight...this might change over time while they get used.

Reviewed by Jeanne
Location: Ohio on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the gloves but do run a little small. I would definitely order a size up.

Reviewed by Lella
Location: Toronto Canada on 01/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

These sheepskin mittens are fantastic to use in the Canadian winters. They keep your hands very warm and they look very stylish. The workmanship and quality are excellent. Sheepskintown, I was sceptical at first, but when the mitts arrived, I was surprised because they were so nice, I couldn’t believe it. I’m very happy with my purchase

Reviewed by KV
Location: NY on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are warm (tested in 10 degree weather) and seem to be well made. The cuff does not roll down but the length fits with my coat and isn't too long. I have small hands and the size small fits perfectly. They are stiff right now but I'm hoping that they will soften up as I wear them more.

Reviewed by Previously C
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I would highly recommend these mittens. I purchased them for my mother for Christmas and she loved them! They are very warm yet stylish looking. The sizing on the website was accurate and the processing and shipping speed of my order ensured they arrived on time.

Reviewed by MM
Location: MPLS, MN on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great sheepskin mittens. My wife is very happy with the gift

Reviewed by Jeffery
Location: Michigan on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hoping these are warm, the reviews seem to indicate they will be. Bought them for my Daughter who has Raynauds. only worry is that I thought they were made in Canada, come to find out, they're made in Turkey.

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extremely warm and plush shearling. Plenty long to keep wrists warm

Reviewed by annei
Location: New York, NY on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

For some time I've wanted sheepskin mittens for walking in NYC on frigid days because there's nothing warmer. However, I didn't want to spend a lot of money. These mittens were fairly priced, the quality is really nice and they will undoubtedly do the job.

Reviewed by SQ
Location: Cape Cod Massachusetts on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love these mittens. I get very cold hands and fingers that turn white in the cold. So far these mittens have been toasty warm. Today was 29 degrees. And my fingers have been very happy and very warm. I find them long when worn with my heavy jacket but they roll over once very easily and fit fine. I measure 7 and 1/2 so bought the Medium. They are roomy but I like that so I can move my hand around against the snugly fluffy insides and keep them warmer. And the thumb length is just right. Highly recommend them.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Lexington, KY on 01/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Both the product and service were wonderful. I contacted customer service with some questions re: the product and shipping and they were very helpful. The mittens were deliciously thick and warm. Will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Baltimore on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

So nice and warm. Very good quality. Will be back for more products.

Reviewed by DBP
Location: Massachusetts on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Kapuskasing, ON, CAN on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the mitts for my daughter-in-law, and she loves them. She finds them very warm and comfortable, and they fit perfectly. She has a very tiny hand, and the extra small fits just great.

Reviewed by Bunny
Location: NY on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are a Christmas gift for my sister. I'm sure she'll love them. Her hands are ALWAYS cold. These mittens are very warm, and feel great on my hands. Oops! I might have to get anther pair for me!

Reviewed by Svgold
Location: Russia on 06/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super!

Displaying 25 to 49 (of 49 reviews)

See all details for Women's Black Alaska Sheepskin Mittens



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town