Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens

Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens Reviews


4.5

Based on 28 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)


Reviewed by Beagle M
Location: UK on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my 3rd purchase from Sheepskin Town and again I am delighted. The mittens are lovely and a good length to cover my wrists. They are really warm and for once, I have mitts with the thumb long enough! The service from Sheepskin Town is excellent with really quick delivery and their products are of a high standard. Both the good sizing and quality mean they are my first port of call for sheepskin accessories. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Lambie
Location: Chetwynd, B.C. Canada on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with these mittens. They are beautifully made of very fine quality sheepskin. I know that they will be warm in the coldest temperatures. I like the fact that the seams are on the outside of the mitten, making them so comfortable on the inside. Last year I purchased the Starlight Aviator Hat and just love it. I would recommend Sheepskin Town to anyone looking for excellent products and great service.

Reviewed by zechariah
Location: New Brunswick Canada on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The product is a Christmas gift so can't give it a proper rating. The delivery was fast, the email follow-up was useful, and the Mitts look and feel like I expected. Ordered a pair of mens gloves of similar material and they look good as well. Can't wait to try them in January.

Reviewed by Lambie
Location: Chetwynd, B.C. on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

We live in a very cold environment and these mittens are exactly what will be needed. They are beautifully made and the of very fine quality. I am sure that they will last for many years to come. I have dealt with SheepSkin Town in the past and would recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase high quality items.

Reviewed by Happy H
Location: Chicago Il on 11/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are of good quality and true to the photo of them.The fit is pretty true to chart (thumb is a little tight) The website was easy to use and the mittens were delivered in three days ( from Canada to U.S.) Overall experience was very satisfying ! I would use this site again

Reviewed by Jennifer D
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfaction with the 2 mitts I received. Excellent quality sheepskin and neat precise stitching. They are warm and comfortable sizing. Will definitely order more products. Thanks

Reviewed by Paola
Location: Mississauga, on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was a little disappointed in their warmth. I have used them, my hands did not stay warm and I haven't worn them in the cold of winter yet. However, the ordering and quick delivery was excellent.

Reviewed by Kasia
Location: Alberta, Canada on 11/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just perfect. The warmest gloves I have ever worn. I have poor circulation in my feet and hands, these have solved my problem. My only criticism would be with the measurment chart-the size was too small. I would recommend you order one size up.

Reviewed by Cold C
Location: Springfield, MB Canada on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE these mitts! I have circulation problems in my hands (aka Reynaud\'s Syndrome) and nothing keeps my fingers from getting numb like Sheepskin! They look nice and feel wonderful! I would recommend them!!

Reviewed by Myra
Location: Scotland on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful mittens, used for every walk. Great present!

Reviewed by na
Location: mississauga on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Can't review until after Christmas. Service and delivery was excellent

Reviewed by Care
Location: Colorado on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Soft, warm and very nice quality. Ordered a second pair.

Reviewed by Shawllady
Location: Minnesota on 10/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves, so well made and warm. Excellent roomy fit and I am so pleased to buy an item made in Canada not overseas! Thank you!

Reviewed by janet
Location: united kingdom on 10/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very please with mittens warm and cosyjust arrived at the right would shop at sheepskin town again

Reviewed by Fan
Location: Richmond Hill, O.N. on 01/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice mittens. Warm and stylish. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Nico
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was very fast, within 2 days. Bought a pair for my sister who is a vet because she needs warm and reliable gloves when working in the winter.

Reviewed by 2Labluver
Location: Saskatoon, SK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

These mitts are lovely and are very well made. They look like they'll last for many cold winters to come. I've ordered from Sheepskin Town in the past and am always impressed by how fast my order arrives.

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Hamilton, ON Canada on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

First snowy, wet cold day and I was ready! Kept hands warm n dry - yahoo!!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Manalapan, NJ on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves these gloves. Look great and super warm!

Reviewed by JH
Location: Canada on 01/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fabulously warm and beautifully made. Shipping was fast. Nicely packed. Excellent service.

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Brooklyn NY on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

I asked for these for Christmas. They're beautiful. The fur is straight, not wooly like some sheepskin. They are very warm. I don't have big hands but the medium is way too small, and for good warmth you don't want to be squashed inside them. I gave this pair to my mom and ordered another pair for myself in a large. The medium fits my mom perfectly and she's a small person with little hands.

Reviewed by Dailute
Location: Kingston Ontario Canada on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Warm and beautiful supple leather.The fit is perfect for me and as usual the service was excellent.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Nova Scotia on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a Christmas gift. Nice quality mitts but run small, particularly in the thumb. Must return. Too bad.

Reviewed by paisleypearl
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens will be a Christmas gift to myself!!! My friend had a wonderful pair of mittens that I admired, from another company. I found mine online after looking at various possibilities and when they arrived so promptly, and I opened them - they were ultra beautiful, as well as practical for the coldest winter days. They will be adored.

Reviewed by Liane
Location: glenview Il. USA on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are beautiful,but having a very small hand I ordered small. This was an unforseen mistake because they are too small.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)

See all details for Women's Black Napa Alaska Sheepskin Mittens



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town