Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin

Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin Reviews


4.5

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Reviewed by Bob I
Location: Fairfield, IA on 05/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

When I measured my head the size came out between Medium and Large, so to be safe I ordered a Large, especially since I'm planning to wear a balaclava under it. Well, the Large was a bit too tight, so I called the company and they just had me ship it back and sent me an extra large. It's quite warm, although now (May) isn't the best time to test it out... I'm actually looking forward to winter this year! A fine product and a fine company to do business with.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Oklahoma City on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. Great quality AND made in Canada - NOT China. My wife loved it. Stated sizes seem to be a bit on the small side. Order one size larger than you normally wear.

Reviewed by Martin B
Location: Rutland, United Kingdom on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a great product and the service/delivery was first rate. I love my hat and wear it all the time even though it isn't always freezing cold..... I'm thinking of buying another style...

Reviewed by Margie
Location: San Diego on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the extra large for my husband, it fits great, good quality and it's good looking.

Reviewed by Maya
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just got this hat for a X-Mass gift. Quick delivery, great workmanship on a hat!

Reviewed by Madtrapper
Location: Wales,uk on 11/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

A fabulous hat but even after measuring my head it is too tight and could have done with the next size up, hope it stretches with use.

Reviewed by Rach
Location: Australia on 06/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my fiance, and he will not take it off! Absolutely loves it :) Great service, delivery and product.

Reviewed by Philip O
Location: on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great hat. Very warm and fets quite snugly to keep out freezing temps. I would recommend it.

Reviewed by Harry M
Location: New York City on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent warmth on super cold days. Agree that the sizing is a bit small, go go for the next larger size.

Reviewed by richardelectric
Location: Marcellus, Michigan on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time, fits well, is warm. And it gets compliments!

Reviewed by Ian
Location: Redwater, AB on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat is very stylish and extremely warm. Order larger size than needed as hat is a bit smaller than listed.

Reviewed by Yuri
Location: Long Island, NY on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

a wonderfully warm and comfortable hat, just in time for the freezing snap. I bought one for myself, another for my son.

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Alcoa, TN on 01/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding quality. Better than advertised and delivered on time! Thanks

Reviewed by Di
Location: Kelowna BC on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat!!!!

Reviewed by Spencer T
Location: Nor Cal on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality product.

Reviewed by mbk2011
Location: Boston, MA on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat but order one size up.

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

See all details for Yukon Russian Ushanka Hat - Sheepskin



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town