Brown Olie Hat - Shearling Sheepskin

Brown Olie Hat - Shearling Sheepskin Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Lynne
Location: Washington, DC on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is well made and the sheepskin is very nice. It is advertised as a snug fit, but I didn't realize how snug. I usually wear a size S, but couldn't get it on my head. I ordered a size M and it was also quite snug. My hair is very curly and it smashed my hairdo completely. It should work well and look great if you wear your hair straight. It didn't work for me.

Reviewed by Lida
Location: From: Massachusetts on 03/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice for the winter,not too warm and not cold.Fits comfortable.Size is correct on chart.Nice soft and i like dark brown color.Price is perfect on sale. I am happy to have it.

Reviewed by marina
Location: rotterdam The Netherlands on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

bought one two years ago. wear it nonstop in the winter and autumn time. It is great . easy to keep in shape. fits well and does the trick . it is warm and comfortable. Now I am going to order a second one brown this time.

Reviewed by Betty
Location: Toronto on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. Fits perfectly. I will wear this with great pride.

Reviewed by Olga
Location: Ottawa on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, warm, wind proof, stylish. Fits snug, won't blow off. Great for this perpetual, fierce winter. Need to order one size larger than normal.

Reviewed by Red
Location: Chicago, IL, USA on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect! With the winter we are having in the Midwest I needed something warm, but chic. I'm very pleased.

Reviewed by LR
Location: Pennsylvani on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Well made, very accurate photograph of product, fast shipment.Would buy from Sheepskintown again.

Reviewed by katspring
Location: USA on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great, high quality product! Fast international shpping

Reviewed by Trish
Location: Jupiter florida on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat color is rich brown..well made soft to the touch..

Reviewed by Dailute
Location: Kingston Ontario Canada on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat and the speedy service! This is the 1st warm hat I have ever had that fits my large head and looks great on me.

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Boston on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat is extremely warm. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Otony
Location: Walla Walla, Washington on 01/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought this as a gift for my wife. She loves it, actually wore it in the house to show it off....all day! With all the snow we've had, it was a hit gift too!

Reviewed by Debjorah
Location: grande prairie alberta on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT QUALITY as advertized

Reviewed by barbara
Location: vancouver BC on 09/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

warm and snug and fashionable. great buy.

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Brown Olie Hat - Shearling Sheepskin



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town