Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by Sahaj
Location: Ottawa, ON on 02/03/2013

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin came in only 3 days and is so warm, larger than I thought it would be, and of excellent quality. I use it to sleep on at night and stay very cozy and sleep like a baby! Thank you!!

Reviewed by Lu
Location: Bostyon on 01/29/2013

 Verified Buyer

What a wonderful rag, so beautiful and cozy! My cat goes NUTS for it, it's her favorite place in the house now, she sleepis there at night. Fast shipping too!

Reviewed by Yoga S
Location: NJ on 01/24/2013

 Verified Buyer

The rug was beautiful! Very soft and top quality. It is perfect for my meditation area. I just can't let my dog near it. She thinks its another animal and wants to lick and chew the rug.

Reviewed by Nakreid
Location: New York , USA on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got it today, looks and feels even better that on picture. Love it

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Montreal, QC on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft, thick..will definitely purchase another one soon. Amazing service

Reviewed by Dar
Location: Canada on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for your prompt service The rug is beautiful

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Des Moines Iowa on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the sheepskin rug is amazing! It's super thick and soft! The service was great too. fast shipping!

Reviewed by player
Location: Sebring FL on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

love it. just put wood floor in my bedroom, and it feels so good to wake up and step onto my furry rug.

Reviewed by Cathie
Location: Nevada, USA on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

The shipping is fast and the product is is wonderful, clean and as pictured

Reviewed by Ab
Location: Halifax, NS on 10/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved my new sheepskin... Wish i knew more about its origins / if the sheep are humanely farmed

Reviewed by Sam
Location: Virginia on 09/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, and a really nice product - very luxurious.

Reviewed by Thomas A
Location: Dallas on 08/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received my order promptly and they were just as advertised! Really nice and soft.

Reviewed by Roesle
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 08/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thanks very much for the speedy delivery. The rug is beautiful and much too nice to be used as a rug and stepped on.

Reviewed by Liligodt
Location: Colorado on 07/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

The rug looks gorgeous! Great deal, good price. Shipping was super fast. Thanks for the great service

Reviewed by Lou
Location: WV on 07/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Huge, lush...perfect size for my car seat (including back). Thank you.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Canada on 06/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping, Great product. Would order again :)

Reviewed by 2labluvr
Location: Saskatoon, Canada on 04/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was so pleased with the first one I bought that I ordered another one within a month - love it! The shipping time was amazing as well. Thanks!

Reviewed by Eggnog
Location: Edmonton,AB on 04/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

The product arrive expedient it looks well made in my little sitting room overall a good experience!

Reviewed by k9luvr
Location: Saskatoon, SK Canada on 04/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

It's exactly what I was looking for, I love it! Delivery time was incredibly fast as well so a full 5 stars all around.

Reviewed by deb
Location: Las Vegas on 03/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

It's my second rug and they are beautiful, well worth the money, I love them, I totally recommend this rug

Reviewed by Connie
Location: Ashland, Oregon on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin is perfect for keeping my feet toasty when I am working at my desk, and to sit on while drinking my morning coffee.

Reviewed by Tammy
Location: Tipton, mi on 03/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice rug looks great in baby's room! Took a while (3 weeks) to get but worth the wait

Reviewed by Joyce
Location: Chicago on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Quality product. Purchased 2 and they look great.

Reviewed by JET
Location: Toronto Canada on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

They are both lovely. A house warming gift for my niece. I know she will love them. Thanks for your prompt service.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Hamilton ON on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The skin is luxurious. The order process was simple The shipment arrived expeditiously Overall a favourable experience!

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town