Brown Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men

Brown Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Gloveman
Location: Montreal on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin was a bit less soft and plushy than gloves I've had in the past, but adequate considering the price. The test will come with time, because typically the shearling weras away on the Inside of the thumbs and the fingertips, leaving your hands cold. The colour I received, which was a medium brown, did not match the dark brown shown on the website.

Reviewed by Eileen
Location: Picton, Ontario on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

These dress gloves are very good quality. They fit my husband well and he is quite satisfied with them. The delivery was prompt and the website was easy to negotiate. I would buy more products from this company.

Reviewed by Rated 5
Location: aone on 04/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the gloves but I wish you had laDIES SIZE 7 , YOU ONLY HAD MENS M! But it has been sooo cold here that I don't care cause the extra room keeps my fingers warm! Tks Joanne

Reviewed by Daniel
Location: Italy on 04/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have used these gloves all winter long last two years and they are still perfect. I must buy a new pair only because I have lost my ones.

Reviewed by EW
Location: Norfolk, VA on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great gift for my brother in law. The gloves are super soft and attractive.

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Flushing, NY on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my second pair of gloves from SheepskinTown. I have very large hands for a woman and ordered a men's pair of gloves. They are the tiniest bit too large but accommodate my rings and it was a very good decision. The quality is exceptional and the gloves are soooo warm. The gloves arrived quickly after the order was placed. I do not generally like to order from vendors located outside of the United States but there is never a question with this company. I am very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Doc
Location: Detroit, MI on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with these gloves. Ordered a large. I am 6'3" and 210lbs, and do not have "large" hands. They are just snug enough without being tight. Nice feel and look. Would definitely purchase again or suggest to others.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: New Brunswick, canada on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous. I had ordered the wrong colour but they fixed the exchage just before it was sent. Very helpful and friendly. The gloves are beautiful. Very good quality. I will buy from them again.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Canada on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Well made. Beautiful colour. Prompt delivery. Good price

Reviewed by Linda L
Location: Syracuse, NY on 07/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got these for my husband. It's a surprise. They are well made and delivery was prompt.

Reviewed by iw
Location: Nova Scotia on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent: product, sizing instructions, delivery

Reviewed by Ken
Location: New york on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin gloves warm, soft

Reviewed by rickd
Location: Washington, DC USA on 01/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great pair of gloves

Reviewed by No1JMB
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent, especially for the price

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Brown Sheepskin Suede Leather Gloves for Men



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town