Stone Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Stone Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 24 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)


Reviewed by Dee
Location: Texas on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

We were surprised by how much we love the sheepskin rug. Got the lovely stone color because we thought white seemed too easy to get dirty (label says it's machine washable but haven't tried to yet). It's by the bed--great way to wake up and go to bed. They process orders and ship very fast. Oh, also, I am allergic to wool but this hasn't bothered me yet... go figure!

Reviewed by furbaby
Location: New Mexico on 03/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Have purchased many sheepskin furs over the years. This one is beautiful in texture, feel, length. The Stone color is exactly like the picture. Wanted a nice subtle warm grey, that will mask the little bit of dust w/out looking dirty..like creram or white would. This is gorgeous color, which looks intentional - not dirty, and will do the job. Purpose: I hate the look of carseat covers ..this just conformed to my seat ( BMW 525 ) wonderfully.

Reviewed by Judith
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Since I was purchasing solely for the purpose of lining cat baskets, price, rather than quality was my objective. I can now report however that the quality is superb, delivery faster-than-light and customer help by phone was truly pleasant and helpful. I shall now be ordering clothing and recommending this company to anyone who will listen. Well done.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Saint Louis on 09/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my sheepskin rug. Very plush, color is as described, soft, and beautiful. I will purchase again in the future and highly recommend Sheepskintown.

Reviewed by sunflower
Location: Kansas on 01/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have this sheepskin rug in front of the bathroom sink. Every morning and evening I sink into its thick soft luxuriousness. I love this rug and plan to order one for the side of the bed.

Reviewed by Susie
Location: Peoria, Il on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I use my product to lay across the end of my comforter. It arches perfectly. I love it !

Reviewed by willi
Location: st.donat qc canada on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

i put them on the truck seats and i like them sheepskins so much that i orderd 2 more 6 footers for the couch.thank-you.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Shelbyville Missouri on 10/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Reasonable prices prompt service good merchandise well-made I'll reorder

Reviewed by karen
Location: ontario canada on 09/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

just what we were looking for, excellent quality. quick delivery very pleased will shop again. thank you

Reviewed by John
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA on 06/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

The skin is a perfect fit for my new 2014 Honda Accord ELX matches my leather seats, doesn't interfere with my side air bags, very happy!

Reviewed by Bub
Location: Lasqueti, B.C. Canada on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

The only comment I can honestly make is… simply the best product money can buy!!

Reviewed by Sherie
Location: Silverthorne, CO on 12/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice product!

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Tucson, AZ on 11/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted--keeps my feet so warm working at the computer

Reviewed by farsidewelsh
Location: BC on 09/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

This makes a nice soft saddle pad. It's a bit narrow in spots, but nice and thick and cushy. Customer service was very good. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by Willard
Location: Emmaus, Pa. on 04/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Now I use it on the couch in the house.. I plan to use it on chairs out on the porch. To cold out side now. I had two up at the lake whenI vacationed up at Lake Wallenpaupack , Pa. The fur keeps the chill off of my back.. Very good shopping expeience.

Reviewed by angie
Location: Ky on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I do love the sheepskin I ordered. I was worried the color would be off and the quality wouldn't be what I desired. Both were a match and I am very happy with my purchase. thank you

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: British Columbia, Canada on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Love the color, and it is nice and thick. This is just a great online shopping experience. I will buy more of these for gifts, they are beautiful quality.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Las Vegas, NV on 02/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Just as advertised. They were the perfect size for my application.

Reviewed by MB
Location: Montreal,Canada on 02/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as advertised...beautiful! Arrived quickly without any problems. I am very pleased, thank you.

Reviewed by pat
Location: Nebraska on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Got this to put on the back of a leather recliner it is the perfect color and looks great and feels even better. Great service and quick delivery no problems love this site

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Florida on 01/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

These rugs are beautiful! They are so plush, much more than other sheepskin rugs I researched. They are priced right too! We bought the stone color which is a mix of cream and grey. I highly recommend these and plan to purchase a larger one when we build our log cabin.

Reviewed by camper
Location: northern Michigan on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I plan to use my sheepskin rug to help create a rustic décor in a travel trailer. Right now it's on my home bedroom floor on top of a larger oriental rug. The color (stone)looks very natural, and the rug feels luxurious under bare feet. I have seen an identical rug in another catalog for about $100 more!! I think a rug like this would make a wonderful and unique gift for someone special. I can't imagine that anyone would fail to love it!!

Reviewed by Jimmy C
Location: Chigagoland on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product -- Plush and very good looking with a great feel. Plus, I feel it was a real bargain for the price. We use it on an antique rocking chair. Only downside is that I have to fight the cat to share the rocker. He loves it!

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Michigan on 05/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I've never had a sheepskin rug before and basically bought mine based on reviews from the website. The rugs I received are PHENOMENAL! They are so soft, plush and full! I bought them to cover a newly installed wood floor in our bedroom. Even my dog loves to sleep on the rug next to my bed at night. These rugs were the most reasonably priced I could find after doing internet research. If you're hesitating to buy one of these rugs - don't. They are so nice!!!! We even named them!!

Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

See all details for Stone Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town