Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 25 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)


Reviewed by syringa
Location: Bc Canada on 06/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my Goldwing motorcycle. Thicker and better looking than others that were twice the price.. Shipped on time to my door. Great place to shop!!!!

Reviewed by aaronam
Location: Halifax, ns on 02/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

your product was wonderfully scent free and luxuriously satisfying... thicker and longer and even larger than I expected....so truly delightful and fulfilling purchase thank you so very much Aaronam

Reviewed by Bob S
Location: long Island, NY on 05/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

bought the rug to cover my motorcycle seats. It's the best purchase I've made. Comfortable, great fit and keeps my bottom cool. I'm hooked as a customer.

Reviewed by Kiev47
Location: New York, NY on 01/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

I bought 2 of those rugs and put them in my bedroom. They are very nice, soft and make my room very cozy. I was pleased with the client service. I would recomended to every person use that company.

Reviewed by Val I
Location: IL, USA on 09/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fast service, happy with the purchase. Looks good on my Can-Am Spyder seat, very comfortable!

Reviewed by Lou
Location: Langley B.C. on 07/12/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and service. Will be ordering again.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Northern California,USA on 04/02/2013

 Verified Buyer

Just like the picture and description. Very Happy with my Purchase.

Reviewed by TM D
Location: Vancouver Island BC on 03/30/2013

 Verified Buyer

Great colour, fast delivery, I am very pleased with the rugs.

Reviewed by DeborahH
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is a lovely rug, exactly as shown. It's thick, lush, beautiful, and shipping was extremely fast. I would buy again from SheepskinTown, most definitely.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Los Angeles on 05/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product. Just as advertised. Thanks!

Reviewed by Freddie C
Location: Silverton, Colorado on 04/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow! Just got these two SheepskinTown honeys yesterday. How you can get them up here to the highest county in North America this quickly is purely amazing! Talk about soft! Not to mention perfectly matched! Which is vital because these honeys are destined to become batwing woolies for horse Ski Jouring next February, cowboy clowning

Reviewed by Maryd
Location: Massachusetts-USA on 12/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

I’m giving a 5 star rating, because every purchase has been a great ones. If ever the delivering company chooses to get them to the post office, then at least I’ll have my Christmas gifts by the New Year. They’ve been held captive by _ _ _ since the 22nd. :/

Reviewed by John
Location: Dieppe nb on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful colour. Nice size for back and seat of couch.

Reviewed by John
Location: Dieppe NB canada on 01/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

We ordered this sheepskin as a decoration as well as a cover for our leather sofa since it gets a little cool in the winter when the heat is turned down at night. The color and quality is as advertised. My wife is happy and we ordered another right away.

Reviewed by butch
Location: Meadville,Pa. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

as advertised beautiful, really feel good against naked skin ,Whoohoo

Reviewed by Victoria
Location: CT on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Could not be better irrespective of price. And priced the way it is makes it a great value!

Reviewed by Sophia
Location: Idaho on 09/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the color and texture of the fleece! Do you possibly have them in double the size?

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Iowa City, IA on 03/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great description of product, super fast delivery! Looks fantastic in our living room.We bought for our mature dog to sit in front of the fireplace! She LOVES it, and we will be purchasing again for the humans too.

Reviewed by lisa
Location: toronto canada on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

this sheepskin is large and beautiful

Reviewed by Lorenzo
Location: Minerva Ohio on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received the Lambskins to place in my Benz 500sl. The skins are perfect match to the interior of the Benz. They are warm and cozy in the winter and cool in the summer and they protect the seats. Great product and a good value.

Reviewed by Elsid
Location: Naperville, Illinois on 08/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product; no smell; great color; comfy to cuddle with

Reviewed by GiGi
Location: Vancouver B.C. on 08/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I Love the Sheepskins. They are super deluxe and so reasonably priced. I'm very happy with this product and will order a larger one soon :-)

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Can. on 12/03/2013

 Verified Buyer

Fast servise. good stuff

Reviewed by richard
Location: jupiter fl on 11/09/2013

 Verified Buyer

very happy with rug and quick shipment

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Acworth NH on 08/11/2013

 Verified Buyer

all I exspected plus I use it over my trike seat

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)

See all details for Honey Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town