Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)

Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft) Reviews


4.5

Based on 244 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 244 reviews)


Reviewed by Chris
Location: The Sea Ranch on 05/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these for office chairs that have metal corners . . .I wish that the skins were a bit larger but they are exactly as represented.

Reviewed by Sandra F
Location: Acworth on 05/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

We are very please with our purchase. They are great. And the price was very reasonable!

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Fairfax, VA on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are luxuriously plush rugs that I use on my hearth for extra seating. (You can even toss them in the machine when they get dirty--though i haven't tried that yet.) Even better than the rugs--which I love--is the customer service. They were instantly reachable through the chat app online, saving me from having to pick up the phone and actually talk to someone (though if you like that option, it is also available). They were fantastic, real people without a script who addressed all of my concerns quickly and professionally. I am a big fan of Sheepskin Town.

Reviewed by Knotman
Location: Fayetteville, AR on 04/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was exactly what I wanted, hoped for and expected at what a reasonable (to me) price. THANKS!

Reviewed by x
Location: Arizona USA on 04/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Excellent service. Well worth its price. We use it for skin protection and comfort on the hospital bed of a person with advanced cancer. Beautifully tanned, no odor, can be cleaned, does not become matted or squashed down as do synthetic materials. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Mae
Location: Oregon on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality rug! This product is just as described. I ordered this rug as well as a double Ivory rug and they were both above and beyond what I expected! Shipping was quick, and the color of the rug was exactly as expected (this was a big deal for me). I will always return to this site to order sheepskin rugs from here on out! They both add such a nice touch to my home!

Reviewed by NOELINE C
Location: PICKERING on 03/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

So beautiful. It's soft and really thick. Love it !

Reviewed by Mac
Location: St. Paul, MN on 03/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this product. I have purchased seven of these rugs for great grandkids, who are thrilled with them. Shipping is free and fast. I highly recommend this sheepskin rug and probably will order more of them.

Reviewed by Natasha
Location: Boston, MA on 03/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

very nice looking rugs, soft, off white color, no smell at all!!! I bough 2 of them and glad made the purchase.

Reviewed by Lindsay
Location: Cleveland, OH on 03/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product is exactly as described and pictured. Beautiful, genuine sheepskin. Excellent quality and only a few dollars more than Walmart's faux version. I am glad to support a worthy business. I use this rug as an accent piece in my bedroom, along with a lot of other fun-textured decor. The rug may need brushed out when it first arrives and from time to time to keep the texture homogeneous.

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Manitoba on 02/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased 2 of Ivory White Sheepskin Rugs for my dogs. One of my dogs has allergies and needs natural fibers. They love the comfort and warmth...who wouldn't.

Reviewed by cp
Location: Junction City, OR on 02/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

We raised sheep for years. Some of the hardest, but memorable, work I've done is shearing. The fleece is absolutely beautiful. Deep wool, color is perfect. I bought it for my wife. She's afraid to use it because we have five cats...long story.

Reviewed by Ruby
Location: Baltimore on 02/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 02/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my new sheepskin! I had one for 15 years that I cut in half and use as seat covers in my leather seated car. It's warm in the winter and comfy in the summer. Thank you, this one is lovely!!!!

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Fairview,TN on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two of these for my guest bedroom. Lovely soft warmth to step out onto instead of my cool wood floors. I originally ordered the larger one but decided a smaller one for each side of the bed made more sense. They arrived before I was able to get the larger one boxed up and back in the mail. Outstanding customer service.

Reviewed by Rod
Location: Hanover, Pa on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Loved the rug, so pure whit and so soft and came pure white as advertised. Like it so much I bought 2 more for the other bed rooms. I see they say if it gets matted just comb. I've owned others before, just grab one end and shake real fast and any tangles come right out, at least they did for me.

Reviewed by jjnorske
Location: Boston, Massachusetts on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

The product I ordered came fairly quickly and I am very happy with my order! It exceeded expectations! I would definitely order from sheepskin town again.

Reviewed by Jamie
Location: Wi on 01/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft and high quality! I ordered two and love them! Will be getting more in the future.

Reviewed by Nickie
Location: Houston on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful !!!!! Far exceeds my expectations, will be making future purchases

Reviewed by Nickie
Location: Hou.TX on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful !!!!! Exceeds my expectations!!!! Will be making more purchases ????????

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Los Angeles Ca on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I had been wanting a sheepskin rug for a while and this one is perfect! It's super soft, and extremely warm. I keep it by my bed and use it to meditate and practice yoga on. I have tile floors and it really protects from the cold. I am so happy with it. If it's super cold out I throw it on my bed and use as a top blanket! I'm extremely happy I got the real deal instead of something synthetic.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Haddonfield, NJ on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product! So soft. Perfect for my husband, who will use it as a prayer rug. I can't wait to give it to him!

Reviewed by Steph
Location: Medicine Hat, AB on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality was excellent. The size was even bigger than I was expecting. Shipping was surprisingly fast. Very impressed with this product, price and the company. I will be ordering more from them in the future!

Reviewed by mary
Location: yakima, WA on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

After a brief Web search I found this site. I ordered 2 and so pleased w quality and quick shipping, I ordered another. Yes colors vary a little but so do sheep. Thats,what makes each unique. May be more golden than true ivory color. Best deal around.

Reviewed by Deedee
Location: Ct on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved it! So cute and fluffy

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 244 reviews)

See all details for Ivory White Sheepskin Rug (2x3.5 ft)



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town