Brown Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women

Brown Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women Reviews


4.5

Based on 21 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)


Reviewed by Judy
Location: Arlington, MA on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are the first to fit my long fingers, and are so soft and warm! Perfect for our arctic temperatures. I like them so much, I bought a second pair to give to another long-fingered lady!!

Reviewed by jolee7777@gmail.com
Location: Aliso Viejo, CA on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am glad I found your website offering reasonable prices

Reviewed by mum
Location: N Ireland on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely pair of sheepskin gloves. Soft brown colour, good fit and snuggy warm. The gloves are well finished and comfortable to wear. Very pleased.

Reviewed by malterre
Location: Worcester, MA on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Soft, pliable, warms hands quickly. Have yet to try under wet conditions but very pleased so far.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Edmonton on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit, good quality and warm! Efficient ordering and delivery. PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH MY E-MAIL

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Montreal on 04/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great looking, warm gloves at a good price. Just what I was looking for. Glad that I ordered the large though. They fit perfectly. Quick service..

Reviewed by Avis
Location: Philadelphia,pa on 02/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

They are lovely and warm. I am very glad I decided to order them.

Reviewed by sheh
Location: NY on 02/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

great gloves-beautiful and warm! i would definately shop here again. excellent value!

Reviewed by anfortin
Location: Ottawa, ON Canada on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Extremely fast shipping, great product - love them!! Thanks

Reviewed by None
Location: Baldwin N.Y. on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my wife who has Raynaud syndrome and cannot endure any cold on her hands. Besides being fashionable and the dark brown a great color the gloves are extremely soft and warm and have so far protected my wife's hands extremely well. These gloves are a great value for their.price and I woul highly recommend them.

Reviewed by Fran
Location: Connecticut on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

My hands are very sensitive to the cold weather and I was looking for a pair gloves that will keep my hands warm. Also I needed a pair of brown gloves and I like they way they look and feel.

Reviewed by Diana
Location: New England on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves! I wore my black pair all the time last year and just bought a second pair in brown. Warm. Soft. Perfect for driving and keeping my hands warm.

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Boston, MA, USA on 02/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

After buying a pair of the men's leather shearling gloves for my husband who loved them, I wrote a review and ordered a pair for my son. He loves them and they really help since he had frostbite in the past and he is a student in Boston, so good for walking in the cold. They are so warm! They are of such high quality and compared with other shearling gloves, the price is fair. This particular brown suede pair is for my daughter who has a cold commute in Boston and loves to be outdoors. They are so elegant bur really warm so they can be used for a snowy hike or for going to work or just walking the dog. They re sturdy without being clunky. Thank you for these wonderful gloves. I am so happy to have found Sheepskin town. Being in Winnipeg, I thought they would know how to produce a warm and beautiful cold weather glove, and they do!

Reviewed by Ess
Location: Boston on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from Sheepskin Town. These gloves are exactly as described, very high quality, and amazingly soft and warm, as is the hat I bought from S.T. last year. I am very impressed with S.T. products and service. I won't hesitate to purchase other items from them in the future.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Louisville, Ky. on 02/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

My puppy chewed up my old pair. They were nicer but these will fill the bill.

Reviewed by Rosie
Location: Montreal, Canada on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are very well made. They are very warm and fit well. Good value for the money. Delivery was even faster than expected. Good customer service. A good 4.5/5

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: NY on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

They were exactly as described, which is wonderful when Yu buy something you have never touched. I am very pleased. The fur is nice and dense. You do not always find that in cheaper versions.

Reviewed by none
Location: wa on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

to soon xmas gifts

Reviewed by Rb
Location: Ohio on 11/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

My only request is that you make a smaller pair of Gloves for Women, otherwise these gloves are next to perfect.

Reviewed by DG
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on 10/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

These gloves arrived quickly and are a perfect fit even with my long fingers. They are light and warm. Only disappointed that they are not made in Canada but the quality is guaranteed so we will see. So far - great :)

Reviewed by Brian
Location: Phila.,PA on 01/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

beautifully made and very warm

Displaying 0 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

See all details for Brown Sheepskin Suede Gloves for Women



Sheepskin Town average customer review rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 21 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town