Women's Brown Alaska Sheepskin Mittens

Women's Brown Alaska Sheepskin Mittens Reviews


4.5

Based on 29 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 29 reviews)


Reviewed by Joyce R
Location: Parkton, MD on 03/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these mittens. They keep my hands warmer than any glove in single digit weather and are very pretty. I got them to wear with my sheepskin coat and they are a perfect match. Also, my mittens are of the finest quality and craftsmanship. I will never wear anything but sheepskin.

Reviewed by Nan
Location: Atlanta GA, USA on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Between sizes at 8", so sized up to L. Roomy, but perfect length, so I think a Medium would be not only a bit tight but a bit short for my hands. I *love* the length of the cuffs, plenty to prevent the dreaded "sleeve gap" for cold wind to get in. Very pleased with the quality of the shearling, too!

Reviewed by Marian
Location: Pennsylvania on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful quality and the fit is perfect. I already used them in freezing weather shoveling snow and my hands stayed toasty warm. That's a big plus for someone with arthritis pain in fingers. Was happy how soon after ordering them they were shipped. Thank you so much !!

Reviewed by Elspeth
Location: Calgary, AB Canada on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are a gift for my daughter and I am very impressed with the quality. I know she will love them - she cycles to work in Toronto! Very good delivery service too - they arrived when they said they would! Thanks again. I certainly recommend these mitts!

Reviewed by Joy
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these mittens. We were having a "cold snap". I decided to order new mittens, they arrived in 3 days and are perfect. I wear them all winter as they are easy to slip on

Reviewed by COLDHM
Location: Indiana on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife has been looking for a pair of these mittens for a while to replace a damaged pair purchased years ago in Germany. These arrived just in time to surprise her New Year's Day. They are just what she is looking for. Great service and quality.

Reviewed by sue
Location: Bowmanville Ontario on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

We were absolutely amazed, great customer service, our order arrived within three days of ordering, and the mittens are beautiful, just what we wanted. Our daughter will be very happy with her Christmas present. Thank you for being so efficient!

Reviewed by Peg
Location: Sauk Rapids,Mn.USA on 10/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with the quality of the mittens I ordered. I could not believe the very fast service I received. I had them in 3 days! know my hands will stay warm for many winters to come!

Reviewed by Derrick
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

You couldn't provide better customer service if you tried! Ordered the mitts for my wife on Monday and they arrived the other side of the country on Wednesday. Great price, Great Product, Even better service. I'll pass your name around for sure.

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: VT on 12/13/2013

 Verified Buyer

Love these. The warmth, size, thumb shape and color are all just right, and finally what I've needed all these years to keep my fingers from being all "Raynaud-y" in the cold months. Seems to be quality craftmanship so far.

Reviewed by Boo
Location: New Brunswick, Canada on 11/29/2013

 Verified Buyer

These mittens were exactly what I wanted. They are a good quality. My hand circumference was exactly 7", but I read other comments and ordered a size medium, which worked out well.

Reviewed by grimmy
Location: NM on 01/28/2013

 Verified Buyer

I bought these mittens for my daughter who lives in Alaska. She says they are warm and toasty and keep her fingers warm even in subzero weather. She likes the thickness of the wool and the color. I liked the price.

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Ny ny on 02/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous i have other shearling mittens these are so luxurios and beautiful i will order from this company again

Reviewed by WildAster
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love these mitts. I can go where I want to on super cold days. Thank you!

Reviewed by Stefanie
Location: new jersey on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this Gloves.Keep your hands really warm. Arrived on time and they look just as described

Reviewed by Lou
Location: Ontario on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time and as described. Looking forward to the cold weather to try them out.

Reviewed by Bowhunter
Location: New Jersey on 12/18/2013

 Verified Buyer

High quality product !! perfect fit. Very warm and worth the $$.

Reviewed by Nix
Location: Canada on 01/25/2013

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and cuddly. Ordred a small should have ordered a medium, but I'll wear them anyway.

Reviewed by DC
Location: Washington DC on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The brown mittens arrived very promptly, and though I had planned to wait until Christmas to open them, it has been so cold that I put the mittens to use immediately! And they are super, cosy, handsome and very good at keeping my hands warm so that my fingers don't stiffen up.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Boston on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

These are very nice. Great gift! Small is good for youth. For adult I suggest medium or larger.

Reviewed by pat
Location: texas on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought these for a trip abroad. Really warm and high quality. Very happy I bought them.

Reviewed by Stardust
Location: Idaho Falls, Idaho on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

It was a great purchased! I love the Sheepskin Mittens. It's of high quality. I ordered a medium size; they fitted well and keeping my fingers nice warm and comfy.

Reviewed by dyoungon
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

These mittens were received promptly in excellent condition and they are a perfect fit. I would definitely buy from Sheepskintown.com again and recommend them to others. Thank you for an excellent product and service.

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Montreal, QC on 09/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product. perfect fit.

Reviewed by olegklen
Location: toronto, CA on 02/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good product and fast delivery

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 29 reviews)

See all details for Women's Brown Alaska Sheepskin Mittens



View customer reviews for Sheepskin Town at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Sheepskin Town